Summer Reversible Snuzzler Support

The Summer Snuzzler offers complete head and body support, ensuring your baby is kept stable and comfortable while on the go. Features 100% Cotton Adjustable Head Support Fits all harnesses Reversible

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 15 out of 17 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(35%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Newborn (88%) Premature Babies (52%) Infants (41%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (52%) First Time Parent (35%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Comfortable (94%) Easy to install (88%) Easy to Adjust (76%) Easy To Clean (47%) Safe (41%) Sturdy (29%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"very good head and body support"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Is great but the only downside is the body support is not much padded.But apart from that, it really does the job. Would definitely recommend to a friend."

Average Rating:


By Jera Verified Reviewer from london london on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant buy"

Review date: 25/01/2014

"Very pleased with it. I use the snuzzler in my pushchair and carseat and my baby looks comfy and well supported"

Average Rating:


By vikki from United Kingdom United Kingdom on 25/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"comfy support"

Review date: 23/08/2013

"fits great into the carseat, baby fits perfectly into it and looks comfy"

Average Rating:


By Doina Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/08/2013

"we bought this for our granddaughters car seat it is comfy and supportive and easy to fit into seat"

Average Rating:


By granny Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 13/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Briliant baby support"

Review date: 19/04/2013

"I bought this to help my daughter stay supported as with her severe reflux problems as the car seat was her enemy and we have also found out recently she has a problem with her lungs so its vital shes in a good upright position when in the car seat. The snuzzler worked immediately. She just sat…"

Average Rating:


By zhj84 from Surrey Surrey on 19/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its made well"

Review date: 07/03/2012

"Ive brought this product to put into a new pram that Ive brought for my soon to be baby. Although not reversible- it has a lovely feel and padded enough to keep baby safe and comfy!"

Average Rating:


By Bonnie28 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 07/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy it again"

Review date: 16/10/2011

"I bought two for my twin girls to support the neck while in the car, and it does the job very well."

Average Rating:


By anital Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 16/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Product"

Review date: 13/08/2011

"Our little girl was 6lb 13oz when born and was lost inside our Jane Strata car seat. The Snuzzler added the additional padding required to ensure that she is comfortable and secure within the sear until she is big enough to go without. It was very easy to install and she seems very comfortable in…"

Average Rating:


By Stu Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 13/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend and buy again"

Review date: 24/07/2011

"great product use in jane strata car seat fits in fine and looks so comfortable could do with other colours"

Average Rating:


By mummy1 Verified Reviewer from sussex sussex on 24/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"child friendly!"

Review date: 18/06/2011

"great product, can be seperated so the head can be used independantly. baby now lies straighter in car seat."

Average Rating:


By Maybe77 Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 18/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just right"

Review date: 17/06/2011

"This Snuzzler is just what I needed.It is not too padded,which is good. The car seat I have is large and it looks like this Snuzzler will keep the baby secure without restraining him."

Average Rating:


By Tizzy from Windsor Windsor on 17/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great universal product"

Review date: 01/06/2011

"Bought this product to fit the 03 sport mamas and papas pushchair for a bit of extra comfort for baby. Excellent quality and fit"

Average Rating:


By Kristy Verified Reviewer from Herefordshire Herefordshire on 01/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions