Summer Babys 1st Bubble Maker Reviews - Kiddicare

Summer Babys 1st Bubble Maker

The tub time Bubble Maker from Summer Infant is an exciting accessory for your toddler to use in an interactive way. This is a unique product that makes bath time an enjoyable experience, and can be operated by both child and parent creating an atmosphere of fun in the bathroom. Features - Portable…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 7 out of 11 users (64%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(18%)
 
(9%)
 
(18%)
 
(45%)

Best Uses Infants (45%) Toddlers (45%) Everyday Use (27%) Gift (18%) Baby Showers (9%) Newborn (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (72%) Grandparent (18%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Child Care Professional (9%)

Pros Easy to Construct (36%) Entertaining (36%) Good Value (36%) Portable (36%) Easy To Use (27%) Lots of Fun (27%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"good not amazing"

Review date: 10/12/2013

"Good product, a little noisy but great fun!"

Average Rating:


By harrysmum Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 10/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/04/2013

"My daughter loves it. Now bathtime is more funny:)"

Average Rating:


By zucha from Nottingham Nottingham on 15/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 26/12/2012

"Brilliant product doesnt come with bubble mix though"

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Burnley Burnley on 26/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Forever Blowing"

Review date: 06/12/2012

"Great value for a toy that amuses and is fun"

Average Rating:


By Yellowfinjim from Peterborough Peterborough on 06/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not very good"

Review date: 16/04/2012

"This is easy to stick to wall however dissappointed it came with no bubbles and have now used it and not many bubbles come from it."

Average Rating:


By laugherson Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 16/04/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Average product"

Review date: 18/11/2010

"Was disapointed it didnt come with bubble mix and this wasnt stated, it was ok but quite loud, wouldnt buy again"

Average Rating:


By yummymummyanna Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 18/11/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"bubble maker"

Review date: 18/11/2010

"it entertains children in the bath."

Average Rating:


By tracy no1 nan Verified Reviewer from berkshire berkshire on 18/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice idea...if it worked!"

Review date: 09/10/2010

"Absoloutly rubbish! Doesnt even blow out any bubbles. We have put it on a number of times and had about 1 bubble come out after 5 mins. Also the product is so loud we have since taken it off the wall as my daughter hates the noise. she actually looks around the bathroom to make sure it is not there!…"

Average Rating:


By clarabelle from LONDON LONDON on 09/10/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"brillient"

Review date: 17/06/2010

"my 18th month old was very happy when he saw loads of bubbles blowing out, he did not want to leave the bath"

Average Rating:


By chrissy Verified Reviewer from london london on 17/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as good as I expected"

Review date: 17/04/2010

"The machine is very loud and my 14 month old son doesnt like it at all. He always enjoy bath time, but now he refused the go into the bath when it is switched on. Otherwise the product is simple and easy to use."

Average Rating:


By Morri Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/04/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great Fun"

Review date: 25/01/2010

"Great fun for Bathtime....."

Average Rating:


By Baby Blues from Guilsborough Guilsborough on 25/01/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions