Dreamgenii Pregnancy Support & Feeding Pillow White

The patented dreamgenii Pregnancy Pillow is Recommended by Midwives across the UK and is recognised as the only specifically designed pregnancy pillow to adequately support back, bump and knees at the same time without taking up all of the room in the bed. It encourages you to lie on your left side…

Average Rating:


(77 Reviews) 66 out of 77 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(11%)
 
(44%)
 
(38%)

Best Uses Sleeping (27%) Breast Feeding (16%) Pregnancy (7%) Sleep (3%) Good nights sleep (2%) Infants (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) First time pregnancy (2%) Medical Professional (2%) Pregnant (2%)

Pros Easy To Use (67%) Portable (45%) Easy To Clean (25%) Compact (23%) Safe For Baby (20%) Durable (16%)

There are 77 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Pillow"

Review date: 17/11/2014

"Quick delivery from ordering. Cant really comment further as this is a christmas present and not yet used."

Average Rating:


By MB Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 17/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service from Kiddicare"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"Well made and gives good support without flattening. As someone who sleeps on my back, I wanted a pillow that would encourage left hand side sleeping position. This does help and it stays put all night unlike individual pillows or cushions. No cons as yet.... I look forward to using it for breast…"

Average Rating:


By LucyW Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Enabled me to sleep more comfortably on my side in the latter stages of pregnancy and also helped with back pain. Am now using it as a v pillow in bed while I feed my twins."

Average Rating:


By Zebra from Birmingham Birmingham on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I recommend this product"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Made sleeping much easier. I was worried when I kept waking up on my back but this product stops you from rolling over due to the back support. Ive slept a lot better since using this product, I would recommend this product."

Average Rating:


By Leanne from Greater London Greater London on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dreamgeni pillow"

Review date: 25/01/2014

"Very supportive pillow and stops me from rolling onto back whilst sleeping. But takes a while to get used to it."

Average Rating:


By Dancing queen 73 Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 25/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dreamgenii great pillow"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Used for first time last night was very cumfy for first half if night but ended up chucking it out of bed in middle of night as I really wanted to sleep in my back! Im only in first trimester though so know that the pillow will be a god send when I start getting a bump and cant sleep on my back…"

Average Rating:


By Mummymc Verified Reviewer from Scitland Scitland on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its just ok"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"Wouldnt hesitate to use kiddicare again but am not convinced by the pillow. I just cant make it comfortable at night. Maybe there is an art to it? I will persevere. Quick delivery and great prices from kiddicare though!"

Average Rating:


By Emmakelly Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Must Buy for pregnancy!"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"Great product, makes sleeping with a growing bump so much more comfortable! Plus supports your back. Cant sleep without it now!"

Average Rating:


By Amy P Verified Reviewer from Scottish Borders Scottish Borders on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My first good nights sleep in weeks"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"Just a great nights sleep, my first comfortable one in ages despite the July heat. Supportive, cushioned and cool."

Average Rating:


By Jess N Verified Reviewer from Bradford Bradford on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as comfortable as I was hoping."

Review date: 01/07/2013

"The boulder needs to be slightly bulkier for the leg/hip support. I find the pillow quite restricting and often find Ive thrown it from the bed in the middle of the night! Hopefully Ill get used to it but I need more hip support as my thighs (which arent that big) squash it!"

Average Rating:


By Not in great comfort from London London on 01/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Love it"

Review date: 29/06/2013

"Bought to help with back pain at night, Im early in my pregnancy but though this would be ideal long term. Very pleased with it, although would have liked a spare cover to help with washing etc. would definitely recommend giving it a go despite the price!"

Average Rating:


By Flooby206 Verified Reviewer from Notts Notts on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for all those back sleepers!"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"This product is great if you sleep on your back, I find it not only supports me as I sleep but keeps you resting easily because you dont have to worry about rolling into your back."

Average Rating:


By Nade Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions