Quinny Zapp Stroller- Rocking Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Quinny Zapp Stroller- Rocking Black

Why buy me? With its sleek styling and effortless good looks, the Quinny Zapp offers maximum manoeuvrability so it's ready to take on any city challenge. Compatible with any Maxi-Cosi baby car seat (adaptors included), the Zapp is travel system ready. With a super-compact fold it easily fits into…

Average Rating:


(186 Reviews) 178 out of 186 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(5%)
 
(35%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Travel (74%) Daily Use (72%) Toddlers (71%) Infants (45%) Kids (16%) Newborn (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (44%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (5%) Medical Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Lightweight (89%) Portable (86%) Convenient (84%) Easy Use (83%) Easy Setup (79%) Comfortable (68%)

There are 186 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic buggy from Kiddiecare!"

Review date: 19/04/2014

"This buggy is so lightweight and moves fantastic! It looks amazing too. Would not go anywhere else to buy products for my children. Kiddiecare are the best for all my needs. This buggy at £100 is the best buggy ive ever bought and tops maclaren"

Average Rating:


By LauraLeahRio Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 19/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!!!!"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Me and my 14 month old love this pushchair!!!! I was using a silvercross stroller before and he kept slipping down and was sooo uncomfortable!!!! Sooo plsd I decided for this pushchair I did look at the zapp xtra 2 and couldnt justify an extra £175 for the pushchair to recline!!!"

Average Rating:


By Lou Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quinny Zapp Stroller - Rocking Black"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"I wanted a sturdy buggy which was comfortable, easy to set up and compact to keep in the house and in the car boot. I got all that i wanted with this buggy i am very pleased with my purchase."

Average Rating:


By Nett78 from Scotland Scotland on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Excellent all round pushchair"

Average Rating:


By Sophie from Lincoln Lincoln on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect price, size, design etc!"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"It was a great price , cant say much other than its compact , easy to manage and manoeuvre , it was a trouble trying to remove the fabric for car seat, but wont be needing that in about 7 months time. Shopping basket is small but that isnt a prob. Baby isnt here yet so cant add anything else !"

Average Rating:


By Spicy mama from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Folds down really small so great for travel. Travel bag available. Buggy no longer takes over most of the boot space in the car. Fairly light. Good price. Good quality. Did a lot of research into the best buggy for travel."

Average Rating:


By busy mumma Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"One happy shopper!"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"This is the only pushchair that fits in the back of my zafira with all the seats up!"

Average Rating:


By The witches table from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quinny zapp stroller"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Excellent service, very helpfull and friendly staff when call customer services for advise. Very happy with the whole thing. :-)"

Average Rating:


By Cuddles & fun Verified Reviewer from Teddington Teddington on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good value"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Very easy to use. Folds up easily and fits in my very small boot"

Average Rating:


By JanM Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent and compact"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"Brilliant small compact pushchair that is a great size when opened up, I have the tiniest boot (convertible car) and it slides in with ease and still plenty of room whereas my other pushchair (umbrella fold) wouldnt fit in hence buying this.so quick and easy to put up too!"

Average Rating:


By Gemloub1983 Verified Reviewer from Warrington, Cheshire Warrington, Cheshire on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Nice compact stroller."

Review date: 16/03/2014

"My brother has one of these and I thought I will get one as well. Product is good, just as I wanted. Only downside is that the seat is tricky to take off when you want to put the car seat on the stroller."

Average Rating:


By Kam from East London East London on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 15/03/2014

"Great pushchair, it was just what we needed. Folds up tiny, really easy to manoeuvre and takes nothing to fold up or dow. Only downside is you cant recline the seat back, but if that is an issue, go for the Zapp xtra, really easy to use!"

Average Rating:


By OBSilverfox from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 15/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions