Baby Weavers Country Toddler Bed - Antique Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Country Toddler Bed - Antique

Why buy me? Beautifully crafted, the Country Toddler Bed is perfectly proportioned for your little one. A big bed for little people; it makes the huge leap out of your growing baby's cosy cot into a manageable small step. About me Toddler bed with horizontal tongue & groove styling Attractive…

Average Rating:


(56 Reviews) 56 out of 56 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(23%)
 
(76%)

Best Uses Toddlers (98%) Infants (12%) My 2 year old (1%) Preemies (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (16%) Medical Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Parent Of More Than Three (1%)

Pros Attractive Design (96%) Easy To Assemble (94%) Sturdy (87%) Comfortable (64%) Compact (55%) Affordable (1%)

There are 56 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product, great value for money"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"Great bed. I was looking on many websites for a bed and this one is the best i have seen for the money. I was very impressed with how sturdy it was and the design looks great. My daughter is over the moon!!"

Average Rating:


By Rebecca from Stroud Stroud on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"So simple to assemble. Looks perfect with the rest of her furniture. My toddler loves it and it appears comfy and cosy"

Average Rating:


By Mrs C Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Satisfactory"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"Exactly what I wanted, sturdier than the cotbed we have moved our son out of, particularly the struts-ideal for bouncing on!!!!"

Average Rating:


By NickyB3 Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"PROMPT DELIVERY. SPOT ON QUALITY"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"I really am happy with this bed. It is a quality item. With the real aspect of a child going in its own bed for the first time, feeling safe and comfortable, giving peace of mind and sound sleep for all."

Average Rating:


By slug at stannington Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 14/12/2013

"Thank you Kiddicare, this junior bed is great. My three year old loves his new bed and my husband is pleased with the quality. It didnt take long to assemble, matter of minutes, and it looks/feels durable enough to be reused again and again."

Average Rating:


By Shembele Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality toddler bed"

Review date: 09/11/2013

"Excellent quality and price"

Average Rating:


By Steve Verified Reviewer from Maidenhead Maidenhead on 09/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cery cute"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Fantastic. Very quick delivery. Easy to assemble. Very nice designe. It looks better then the picture. I was nicely supprised as it already looks great on the picture. Our daughter loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Kasia Verified Reviewer from Porthmadog Porthmadog on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, fantastic service"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"So easy to assemble. I had put it together within 20 minutes,even with my 2 year old trying her hardest to help too! It is a very solid piece of furniture with no hard edges. Had looked at a number of toddler beds, and am really happy I chose this one."

Average Rating:


By Welshlass Verified Reviewer from Newport Newport on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sturdy little bed"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"Love the bed but the colour differs to the video link so that was a bit disappointing otherwise all good."

Average Rating:


By Lulu belle Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really fantastic"

Review date: 14/10/2013

"Great little bed, easy to assemble by myself and felt sturdy and secure. Bed is nice and low to the ground and has rounded edges so feels safe for my little boy (2 yo) to get in and out of by himself. Perfect bed for toddlers coming out of a cot. Great value."

Average Rating:


By Jacks mummy from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 14/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous - I would buy another"

Review date: 06/07/2013

"Would definitely buy another if I needed one, nice and sturdy and little one loves that he can get in and out of bed himself!!!"

Average Rating:


By Mum to W from Nuneaton Nuneaton on 06/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality product"

Review date: 28/06/2013

"I use this bed for my 2yr girl. she loves it. good quality product and value for money."

Average Rating:


By Galley79 from somerset somerset on 28/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions