Mountain Buggy Reversible Polar Fleece Liner - Chilli / Black

Add a splash of colour and comfort to your mountain buggy stroller with this reversible polar fleece liner Features: ” Warm polar fleece ” Reversible ” Easy clean – machine washable ” Safety harness compatible

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Infants (83%) Toddlers (83%) Travel Strollers (33%) Seat Liner (16%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (66%) First Time Parent (33%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (16%)

Pros Practical (100%) Washable (83%) Durable (50%) Lightweight (50%) Easy to Set Up (33%) Adds A Splash Of Colour (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Highly recommended product"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Great product from Mountain Buggy at a good price. These liners have really brightened up our double buggy no end as well as protecting the seats and providing an easily washable barrier. Fits the Duet perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Pnut Verified Reviewer from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitely recommend these liners."

Review date: 07/07/2014

"An absolute bargain . Love the Mountain Buggy liners, the black/chili are the colours I bought. Love the side panels - it is like a bit of extra protection for the little ones. No cons, all plus in my opinion. Definetly recommend. Great service from Kiddicare too.Sam"

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from North of England North of England on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Jazzs up my duo, at a cost!"

Review date: 12/06/2013

"Looks good, fits mountain buggy duo perfectly, washable and reservable. They are expensive for what they are but do look great!"

Average Rating:


By Lou Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 12/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"Great product. I wanted something to replace the sleeping bag/footmuff for spring/summer. This is soft & comfy. Delivered next day with one hour delivery slot!"

Average Rating:


By Nicola Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality item that does the job well"

Review date: 03/06/2012

"After removing the thick winter cosy toes I wanted something to make the seat softer for my 6 month old. This is great does the job perfectly but it is expensive. I struggled to find a universal liner that fitted the large seat of the mountain buggy so had to get this branded one."

Average Rating:


By katykitten Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 03/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"add some colour to your pushchair"

Review date: 13/07/2011

"Add a splash of colour and comfort to your mountain buggy stroller with this reversible polar fleece liner, simply fasten to the pushchair by threading the harness through the holes in the liner."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 13/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions