Mountain Buggy Sleeping Bag - Black

With a Mountain Buggy sleeping bag your baby can sleep snug and warm when you’re out and about. The polar fleece lining and sturdy nylon outer will turn your stroller into a warm cocoon of comfort. When it’s warmer you can fold it down to stay partially open or zip off the top and use it as a…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(23%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Infants (69%) Toddlers (46%) Travel Strollers (15%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (53%) First Time Parent (30%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (30%) Grandparent (7%)

Pros Practical (69%) Washable (69%) Durable (61%) Easy To Set Up (61%) Lightweight (61%) Toasty (7%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"great price for what we were after"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"Very good product, if somewhat bulky"

Average Rating:


By rkm Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Price"

Review date: 30/11/2013

"Great price, fast delivery."

Average Rating:


By michlondon2011 Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits pushchair well, though feels pricey"

Review date: 18/11/2013

"Fits ok, children do slide around a bit and occasionally hard to zip up."

Average Rating:


By n/a Verified Reviewer from St Albans St Albans on 18/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product fantastic service"

Review date: 30/09/2013

"Excellent quality very warm and cosy. Excellent service by kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Twin mum Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 30/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"Excellent product as always from Mountain Buggy. Easy to fit and great that it can also be used as a seat liner making it much more snug and comfy."

Average Rating:


By Lj123 from Manchester Manchester on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love Mountain Buggy"

Review date: 11/03/2013

"Got the sleeping bag for my new mountain buggy duet. I love the buggy and the sleeping bag is a perfect accessory."

Average Rating:


By Zem Verified Reviewer from Reigate Reigate on 11/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Service!!"

Review date: 05/12/2012

"Exactly what we wanted, at a price cheaper than anywhere else and the best delivery service ever experienced. Why did we go to a company with a similar name who deducted payment from our card account and, after a phone call three weeks later, admitted they could not deliver for another month!"

Average Rating:


By Grandad Pat Verified Reviewer from SG5 4 SG5 4 on 05/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I want one in adult size"

Review date: 22/01/2012

"Lovely warm, well made foot muffs (more like mummy bags. Only con is that they dont seem very long... Might not be long enough for taller toddlers."

Average Rating:


By Tabby from Buxton Buxton on 22/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic why not invented earlier!"

Review date: 11/03/2011

"This product is fantastic just wish it had been around 11 years ago when I had my first baby!! As a third time mum life is hectic enough with this baby from birth is snuggly and warm without having to carry endless layers of clothes and blankets. Highly recommended to me by a mum of twins whose…"

Average Rating:


By The Wild One Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 11/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So snuggerly!"

Review date: 01/03/2011

"My daughter is 4months but fit in this perfect its kept her lovely and cozy through the cold February!"

Average Rating:


By vicky Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 01/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 01/02/2011

"Ideal"

Average Rating:


By Patrick Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 01/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality, Quality, Quality!"

Review date: 18/12/2010

"An excellent product thats both simple and effective to use keeping my son warm and looking good in sub zero tempratures. Not the cheapest but possibley the best. Pay cheap pay twice!"

Average Rating:


By Rambling Ry from Barnsley Barnsley on 18/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions