Lindam Sure Shut Porte White Stairgate (75cm to 82cm)

The Sure Shut Porte boasts a 'push to shut' closing mechanism which requires no fiddly alignment to close. Just a firm push and it will click into the closed position, great for busy mums and dads. The Lindam U-shaped pressure fit 'powerframe' gives ultimate strength when in position. A two way…

Average Rating:


(85 Reviews) 79 out of 85 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(4%)
 
(27%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Stairs (78%) Crawlers (65%) Toddlers (63%) Infants (41%) Play Area (23%) Play Pen (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%) Child Care Professional (2%) Dog owner (2%) Expecting another (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (84%) Sturdy (81%) Strong Construction (64%) Lightweight (32%) Compact (21%) Easily Stowed (18%)

There are 85 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 24/11/2014

"Easy to install and once installed, easy to use. The only con is you have to be careful not to trip over the bottom bar, but this is the same with most stair gates. Great value for the price."

Average Rating:


By Ange from Reading Reading on 24/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 08/11/2014

"Does exactly as it says! Kiddicare fab service, ordered next day received text next morning to say will arrive 14.59-15.59. Arrived at 14.59! Fab!!"

Average Rating:


By Kirsty Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great stairgate"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Very easy to install without using screws. Great easy shut without having to line anything up."

Average Rating:


By Zoe Verified Reviewer from birmingham birmingham on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"Exactly what I needed. Easy to fit and use. Nothing fiddly to close, just easy push to click locked"

Average Rating:


By Kimmy from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Top Quality"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"Use the gate at the top of the stairs and to keep little one out of the kitchen and they are really good. Really easy to fit. Would definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Cycle Simon Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lindam Sure Shut Safety Gate"

Review date: 21/07/2014

"Great product, easy to install and use. Great offer too."

Average Rating:


By Paul Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 21/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"easy to fit and excellent value for 2 it"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Great item and very easy to install"

Average Rating:


By Ivan Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Easy to install and sturdy"

Average Rating:


By Nannie Nay Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect product!"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Perfect product. Quick and easy to fit (I managed to fit two by myself with a super fast crawler at my ankles) Strong and secure once fitted- no springing out of the doorframe, can operate one handed with an armful of washing! Cant recommend these enough!"

Average Rating:


By Lealea Verified Reviewer from Loughborough Loughborough on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Great. Ordered 2 for my 8 month daughter who is everywhere."

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Tiptree Tiptree on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"keep em safe"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"USE A LEVEL TO GET IT TOO FIT RIGHT AND SAFE. EASY TO KEEP CLEAN UBOBTRUSIVE"

Average Rating:


By ARTHUR from SEVENOAKS SEVENOAKS on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 26/04/2014

"Great for keeping my little ones off the stairs! Have one on my youngests bedroom door and at the bottom of our stairs. Really good value!"

Average Rating:


By Kels from Bath Bath on 26/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions