Lindam Sure Shut Porte White Stairgate (75cm to 82cm)

The Sure Shut Porte boasts a 'push to shut' closing mechanism which requires no fiddly alignment to close. Just a firm push and it will click into the closed position, great for busy mums and dads. The Lindam U-shaped pressure fit 'powerframe' gives ultimate strength when in position. A two way…

Average Rating:


(79 Reviews) 73 out of 79 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(29%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Stairs (77%) Crawlers (67%) Toddlers (62%) Infants (40%) Play Area (24%) Play Pen (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (13%) Parent of Two or More Children (13%) Child Care Professional (2%) Dog owner (2%) Expecting another (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (84%) Sturdy (79%) Strong Construction (63%) Lightweight (30%) Compact (18%) Easily Stowed (18%)

There are 79 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"easy to fit and excellent value for 2 it"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Great item and very easy to install"

Average Rating:


By Ivan Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Easy to install and sturdy"

Average Rating:


By Nannie Nay Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect product!"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Perfect product. Quick and easy to fit (I managed to fit two by myself with a super fast crawler at my ankles) Strong and secure once fitted- no springing out of the doorframe, can operate one handed with an armful of washing! Cant recommend these enough!"

Average Rating:


By Lealea Verified Reviewer from Loughborough Loughborough on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Great. Ordered 2 for my 8 month daughter who is everywhere."

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Tiptree Tiptree on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"keep em safe"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"USE A LEVEL TO GET IT TOO FIT RIGHT AND SAFE. EASY TO KEEP CLEAN UBOBTRUSIVE"

Average Rating:


By ARTHUR from SEVENOAKS SEVENOAKS on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 26/04/2014

"Great for keeping my little ones off the stairs! Have one on my youngests bedroom door and at the bottom of our stairs. Really good value!"

Average Rating:


By Kels from Bath Bath on 26/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job very well"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"We fitted this at the top of the stairs with just the pressure fittings (no screws to hold the cups) in place and its very sturdy. Easy to open and close one handed too."

Average Rating:


By chameleon3241 from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"This product was so easy to fit, it is easy to open and anyone who says you cannot open it with one hand is nuts. You just have to push the top and bottom together and push. Easy peesy. Great product, love it, bought two for upstairs and downstairs."

Average Rating:


By Simple Guy Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Graet product"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Ideal for use especially keeping dogs and babies apart"

Average Rating:


By Laura Lee Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Very sturdy and easy to open / close one-handed."

Average Rating:


By Nic Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"this is what i`ve expected, very easy to fit,"

Average Rating:


By golferbowler Verified Reviewer from aberdeen aberdeen on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use stair gate"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"After spending over an hour reading about all the different Lindam gates (all I wanted was an easy to open, easy to fit stair gate) I bought two of these and am extremely happy with my choice. Having been to friends houses and not being able to open their gates and having climbed over them to avoid…"

Average Rating:


By Blakes Mummy Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions