Fogarty White V Shaped Nursing Pillow Reviews - Kiddicare

Fogarty White V Shaped Nursing Pillow

This Fogarty V Pillow is specially shaped to support your head and neck whilst sitting up in bed or watching Television. It is ideal as either a pillow or a cushion and is perfect for nursing mothers. Features Non Allergenic Machine washable at 40 degrees

Average Rating:


(22 Reviews) 20 out of 22 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(36%)
 
(59%)

Best Uses Breastfeeding (77%) Infants (27%) Aiding comfortable sleep (4%) Crawlers (4%) During Birth (4%) Night Time Comfort 4 Mum (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (72%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (4%) Mum to be (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%)

Pros Easy To Use (72%) Easy To Clean (50%) Safe For Baby (50%) Portable (36%) Durable (27%) Comfortable (9%)

There are 22 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Love it! Completely saved my back :)"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Got this pillow when my back started aching from breastfeeding - its absolutely perfect! The filling is nice and full, it provides the perfect support I was looking for and is great for propping up baby (who cant sit up on her own yet) and just holding her in general. Love it!"

Average Rating:


By Juju from London London on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great pillow for pregnancy and beyond"

Review date: 23/04/2013

"I initially bought this pillow to help me sleep during pregnancy and it proved to be one of the best purchases I made. An absolute godsend, which gave me support under my belly when sleeping. Once baby was born, was really helpful to use this pillow when breastfeeding. As it is so soft, its also…"

Average Rating:


By clairemc10 Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 23/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Breast Feeding Pillow"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"Fantastic pillow. Used one whilst in hospital to help support baby whilst breast feeding, then had to order one when home as I couldnt manage without it. Really good at helping to support baby in correct position for good latch whilst breast feeding. Would highly recommend this pillow to any breast…"

Average Rating:


By Abigails Mum Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wow fatcor"

Review date: 20/01/2013

"so soft and comfy when my sons not using it i am great size easy remove washable cover fab buy and will be great when he starts to sit up as extra support"

Average Rating:


By babiesdaddy from stoke on trent stoke on trent on 20/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great great"

Review date: 13/01/2013

"delivery was very quick! very impressed with product. helps support my back or baby while breastfeeding."

Average Rating:


By rolokiwi from birmingham birmingham on 13/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ADORE this lifesaver!"

Review date: 01/01/2013

"Literally saved my life, I sleep with it to support my stomach, use it to sit up in bed and will use it to help feed and support baby. Its soo soo comfy & squashy, removable covers easy to get on, off and wash. Really cannot find a fault :D"

Average Rating:


By Kimbielou from Watford Hertfordshire Watford Hertfordshire on 01/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comfy and comes with own pillow case"

Review date: 16/07/2012

"Love this pillow! Not only does it come complete with a pillow case, but its supportive and works brilliantly as a pillow for propping up mum in bed as well as for supporting baby whilst breast feeding"

Average Rating:


By Nat Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good just what I was looking for"

Review date: 08/07/2012

"Using it to support me during sleep"

Average Rating:


By Andrea Verified Reviewer from St leonards on sea east sussex St leonards on sea east sussex on 08/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Product"

Review date: 09/04/2012

"This is so comfortable it helped me through my pregnancy and afterwards."

Average Rating:


By Saramamma19 from Barnstaple Barnstaple on 09/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Should have brought it sooner"

Review date: 14/01/2012

"Excellent product using in late pregnancy for comfort. Really useful and comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Mum to be Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money, really comfy"

Review date: 30/09/2011

"I wanted a breast feeding pillow that I can also use in bed. Im really pleased I bought this product and would definitely recommend it. Really soft and lightweight."

Average Rating:


By ali - excited mummy to be Verified Reviewer from Ashford, Kent Ashford, Kent on 30/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Now I can sleep!!!!"

Review date: 16/09/2011

"Purchased in preparation for breast feeding and has been a god send at night. Perfect shape to help support your bump. The cushion is soft yet has enough padding to support the baby perfectly. Excellent buy!!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Dan Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 16/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions