Kiddicare Classic Crib - Antique Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Classic Crib - Antique

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Classic Crib combines tradition with elegant design. The perfect size to fit into your bedroom, you'll be able to keep your new arrival close to you during those precious first few months. About me Crib with fixed sides Beautiful traditional design Solid end panels &…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 26 out of 26 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(23%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Newborn (61%) Everyday Use (30%) Infants (15%) Gift (11%) Preemies (11%) Babys first bed (3%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (46%) First Time Parent (26%) Grandparent (11%) Big kid (3%) Experienced (3%) Experienced parent (3%)

Pros Sturdy (57%) Easy To Assemble (50%) Comfortable (46%) Roomy (46%) Beautiful Craftsmanship (38%) Easy To Use (30%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic Service!"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Product not opened yet as new baby not yet arrived"

Average Rating:


By Maricou Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again!"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"This crib is perfect for any newborn! We are using this for our second child and the height of the crib is great! With the crib with we used for our first child, it was quite low down and when we would try and lower our baby back into the crib she would just wake up again! So not having to go so low…"

Average Rating:


By mum of two princesses Verified Reviewer from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful stunning crib :)"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Beautiful stunning crib looks better and bigger at home than it did in show room. Great price and fab fast del. perfect in every way....just need our lil bundle of joy now. My only cons to this product is that it could have done with some extra support to the base but mainly for reassurance."

Average Rating:


By Loz1979 Verified Reviewer from West sussex West sussex on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"Although the wood is lighter than expected, it is a perfect alternative to a moses basket as it will last for much longer! The base that the mattress sits on is a flimsy board and I was a little concerned about this however once the crib was constructed it sits quite firm enough."

Average Rating:


By HBH Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 13/10/2013

"there was just one screw that was harder to fit, but apart from that the crib was really easy to assemble, I like the wood, and the colour of it. I like the simple design too. you can match with your already existing furniture easily."

Average Rating:


By Steff Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love this product"

Review date: 06/09/2013

"Bought this crib for my beautiful grand daughter because her moses basket wasnt very roomy and its absolutely perfect. Its just the right size if baby isnt quite ready for a cot."

Average Rating:


By nicky Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 06/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic value and fantastic quality"

Review date: 22/04/2012

"Larger than a moses basket but also compact in its design, allowing baby more space to grow. Great height too, light weight, very easy to erect resulting in a very satisfactory product. Sturdy and modern. Would highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By missy hissy Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 22/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous!"

Review date: 20/04/2012

"This crib is lovely, very attractive to look at and extremely easy to build, I had it up less than an hour after delivery - goes together with cot type fixings, no screws :) instructions are clear and simple. The base of the crib is a good height and having had 2 previous sections and due another,…"

Average Rating:


By One of each Verified Reviewer from South West South West on 20/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and sturdy crib"

Review date: 15/04/2012

"Bought for my second child, which waiting for arrival on july. Needed something sturdy and safe, as at home there is 3 year old toddler with lots of energy."

Average Rating:


By Just mum Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 15/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dainty crib"

Review date: 09/04/2012

"Crib easy to put together & lightweight. Looks lovely, great size & height, now just waiting for baby to come to enjoy it- 2 weeks to go"

Average Rating:


By Jacq Verified Reviewer from cardiff cardiff on 09/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Babyweavers Crib"

Review date: 30/01/2012

"Lovely crib, a bit bigger than a moses basket which is exactly what we wanted. Should last until 6 months easily. Really easy to put together as well."

Average Rating:


By hayls Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 30/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic quality"

Review date: 30/01/2012

"This product looks very high quality and sturdy. Also bought a matching mattress from Kiddicare. I havent used it yet as baby isnt due for a few more weeks."

Average Rating:


By Sandra from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 30/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions