Baby Weavers New Baby Foam Interior Mattress 90 x 40 cm

This hypo allergenic mattress comes complete with a removable quilted micro fibre cover    Manufactured using hypo allergenic foam  The quilted micro fibre cover has great benefits including anti bacterial, anti fungal, anti dust mite and air permeable  A fully fitted side zip allows removal of the…

Average Rating:


(113 Reviews) 111 out of 113 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(30%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Newborn (58%) Infants (30%) Everyday Use (28%) Premature Babies (18%) Gift (3%) Baby Showers (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (52%) First Time Parent (28%) Grandparent (11%) Child Care Professional (2%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) 2nd generation mum (1%)

Pros Comfortable (82%) Easy To Clean (64%) Durable (52%) Good Value (30%) Easy To Use (21%) Lightweight (18%)

There are 113 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"just what i wanted"

Average Rating:


By granny joyce Verified Reviewer from west lothian west lothian on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"crib mattress"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"not been used yet, but looks and fits perfect and at a real bargain price"

Average Rating:


By suzuki sue Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Choice"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"So impressed with the quality of this product, especially for the amazingly low price! I had previously ordered a different crib mattress from another company online but couldnt use it as it had an awful smell, think was from their plastic packaging maybe, but I also noticed a huge difference in…"

Average Rating:


By Happy Mummy from East Lothian East Lothian on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely!!"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"Lovely mattress, looks so comfy!!"

Average Rating:


By claire83 from Hertfordshire, England Hertfordshire, England on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Bought this for my cousin who is expecting her second baby its very good quality"

Average Rating:


By T Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quite firm...better than Id expected!"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Very firm and comfi! Considering the price I thought its good quality and worth the money!"

Average Rating:


By CJ Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolute Bargain"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"Excellent item to accompany the crib that I purchased from Kiddicare. Really pleased with the quality and price"

Average Rating:


By Helen Verified Reviewer from South West South West on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 13/03/2014

"For the price paid and duration of time it used for makes this product good value."

Average Rating:


By mummy22 from nottingham nottingham on 13/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again!"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Price is excellent! Considering the mattress is only going to be used for 6months Max, its perfect for the job. Nothing fancy and easy to clean."

Average Rating:


By mum of two princesses Verified Reviewer from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a perfect service"

Review date: 06/03/2014

"Great product at a decent price. Delivery was really quick, all in all another great service from kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By iain_loves Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 06/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this mattress"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Bought this as a are placement as the mattress that came with crib was thin and uncomfortable also plastic covering was sweating my newborn. I am extremely pleased with the quality and how comfortable my newborn is now ."

Average Rating:


By Mummy mac from Catterick Catterick on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"You get what you pay for"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Cheap and cheerful. Does the job but is a little thinner than Id like. A case of you get what you pay for. Babies are fine on sponge mattresses that dont cost the earth but this is very thin"

Average Rating:


By Hattie Verified Reviewer from east midlands east midlands on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions