Diono Shade Maker Canopy

Extend the shade with this handy universal stroller sun shade canopy for any stroller. Use on strollers that have a canopy or extend existing canopy just by pulling it down farther when the sun is shining directly on baby. Handy side pockets on both sides for phone or other essentials. Pop open…

Average Rating:


(89 Reviews) 86 out of 89 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(46%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (83%) Toddlers (40%) Infants (39%) Car Seats (7%) Prams (2%) Any stroller or pram (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (53%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (15%) Child Care Professional (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%) Specialist carer (1%)

Pros Lightweight (96%) Practical (87%) Easy To Set Up (84%) Durable (53%) Washable (33%) Universal (2%)

There are 89 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant invention, love it!!"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"This is easy to use i didnt even need instructions, it was that easy, i would recommend this to every parent, child carer and grandparent, get it dont delay!!!!"

Average Rating:


By mrsvoice Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product."

Review date: 27/07/2014

"This product is really good I used it on two different buggies and it fitted perfectly, I would recommend this to anybody that wishes to have a really good product that does the job perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Scarymum Verified Reviewer from Harworth Doncaster Harworth Doncaster on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent just what was needed !!"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Great product, easy to set up / take down and provides perfect protection from the sun for my little one."

Average Rating:


By Jacobs mummy Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good idea"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"The idea of this sunshade is great, the only negative is trying to get the child in and out of the pushchair with it on, is quite difficult, but that could be different depending on your pushchair. I have to undo the shade everytime, which is slightly annoying but It blocks out the sun well, so its…"

Average Rating:


By mum of one Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant idea"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"This product is easy to set up keeps the sun off children"

Average Rating:


By applecresh from miskin miskin on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab item"

Review date: 17/06/2014

"I ordered this for the grandparents to use when we go and visit, Im not sure why I havent got one before, not used it yet but it looks like it will do just what it is ment to, and not that fiddly to attach. Plus it comes in it own carry case so it doesnt get damaged when not in use."

Average Rating:


By Peewee from bath bath on 17/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So far shade seems to be doing the job"

Review date: 14/05/2014

"I bought this shade for an old stroller that I will be using for my grandson who will be coming on holiday with us. It looks like it will do the job and appears easier to put on than a parasol."

Average Rating:


By Grumpy Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 14/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A good easy to use shade as described"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"As described, lightweight shade that acts as an extension to the existing pushchair hood. Havent used it yet in the sun but for me it seems like it will be more practical than a parasol."

Average Rating:


By Dorty from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb buy"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Was a bit dubious about this product. Would never buy anything else now. Much better than a parasol. All round sun protection when little one is in the pushchair. Fits to any pushchair. Brilliant product. Very impressed. Folds up nice and compact when not in use."

Average Rating:


By Lilly Mays mummy from Spalding Lincolnshire Spalding Lincolnshire on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous Design"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"A fabulous piece of equipment. Easy to attach to pushchair and also very sturdy in windy conditions. Have used it a few times and would strongly recommend it."

Average Rating:


By Magbag Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant attachment"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"Bought this for our holidays abroad to use with a stroller. At first it was a little awkward to work out how to put on but soon was easy enough to work out. Worked brilliantly. Helped to keep the sunshine from my little girl and prevented her getting burnt and kept her cool. When we returned we…"

Average Rating:


By Beeds Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"sooo much better than a parosol!"

Review date: 24/09/2013

"this is such a must for every parent it is so easy to use and keeps child sheltered from sun without a useless parosol"

Average Rating:


By vic Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 24/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions