Sunshine Kids Seat Belt Pillow Grey Trim

No more kinks in the neck while they sleep, let them drift off to dreamland with this super soft micro-fleece pillow that attaches easily and securely to the safety belt. Features - Soft Fabric - Soft Padding - Universal Size

Average Rating:


(19 Reviews) 18 out of 19 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(31%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Toddlers (84%) Infants (10%) Age 11 (5%) Pre-schoolers (5%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (68%) First Time Parent (10%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (5%)

Pros Comfortable (100%) Easy to install (89%) Easy to Adjust (73%) Safe (63%) Easy To Clean (57%) Stylish (36%)

There are 19 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Would recommend"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"Easy to attach. Daughter loves it as it means she is comfortable when she nods off in the car!"

Average Rating:


By SopsyDoodleDandy Verified Reviewer from South West South West on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product - ideal for long travel"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"Great pillow. Is actually thicker than on the picture."

Average Rating:


By Jo from Co Durham Co Durham on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good"

Review date: 04/07/2013

"Really happy with this product, it fits well, its easy to put on and off and my daughter loves it :-)"

Average Rating:


By Kkaye Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 04/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/07/2013

"a brilliant idea for the comfort of children"

Average Rating:


By calabria74 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 01/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Nice and soft"

Review date: 19/03/2013

"worth the money, soft and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Bek Verified Reviewer from London London on 19/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/08/2012

"The kids love the fact its comfortable when tired"

Average Rating:


By Judy H Verified Reviewer from Doncaster Doncaster on 12/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"comfortable pillow i use it myself"

Review date: 29/02/2012

"I bought this product primarily for my 2-year old son, the seatbelt in the car seat rubs his neck. He also likes to sleep in the car but his head falls forward, and he doesnt want to use front impact block of the car seat as it was too bulky for him. This product helps him to comfortably sleep and…"

Average Rating:


By cgreenhalgh Verified Reviewer from isle of man isle of man on 29/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but effective"

Review date: 12/02/2012

"We needed something for our 6 year old to use on long journeys and this seems to do the job."

Average Rating:


By Mum of three Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 12/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 15/08/2011

"Good product, comfy but daughter still tends to fall forward, so will keep trying to position it better!"

Average Rating:


By yelsel Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 15/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 29/07/2011

"Bought this for my three year old to go with her new car seat, she loves it, comfortable and supportive when she falls asleep and stops seat belt rubbing."

Average Rating:


By lauc Verified Reviewer from Falkirk Falkirk on 29/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"easy to fit my little boy loves it"

Review date: 29/07/2011

"my little boy loves it"

Average Rating:


By gidhal Verified Reviewer from wirral wirral on 29/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very soft, very comfy"

Review date: 03/07/2011

"This product is a must for seat belts, it stops any kind of rubbing and makes for a comfy pillow for children (could even be an adult) to rest their head against."

Average Rating:


By GrannyJanny Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 03/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions