OBaby Footmuff - Purple Reviews - Kiddicare

OBaby Footmuff - Purple

This footmuff is the ideal accessory to keep your toddler warm and snug on cold winter days/nights, and the front can be simply unzipped to leave a liner to keep your pushchair clean during the summer ” Fits OBaby pushchairs ” Wipe clean fabric ” Fleece Lined ” Velcro Tabs or easy fit.

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 9 out of 11 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(9%)
 
(36%)
 
(45%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (72%) Infants (54%) Toddlers (27%) Everyday Use (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (18%)

Pros Practical (81%) Washable (81%) Lightweight (72%) Easy to Set Up (63%) Durable (54%) Comfortable (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"not a product id recommend"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"unfortunately this is a bit of a hassle to use. it doesnt fit my O baby Atlas stroller very well so that every time i try to put my little girl in it involves a lot of tugging and adjusting to get her comfortable. I go it to stop her kcking blankets off but this is just rather a hassle to use and…"

Average Rating:


By Michele Verified Reviewer from Wokingham Wokingham on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely looking comfy footmuff"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"Delivery as usual with Kiddicare excellent. Footmuff as described, very nice."

Average Rating:


By Granlynn Verified Reviewer from Stockport Stockport on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cosy and soft inside, waterproof outer"

Review date: 08/06/2012

"Waterproof and wind proof, very cosy. Would have been better with a zip at each side."

Average Rating:


By 1st time grandma Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 08/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product would recommend"

Review date: 21/11/2011

"Really warm, easy to put baby in as it opens all way out, excellent service from kiddie care !"

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 21/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely! Perfect colour!"

Review date: 10/11/2011

"This product arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it and was perfect! The colour matched the buggy I have perfectly!! The fleece lining inside was nice and soft but the outside is a bit rough, not that this matter as the baby doesnt have contact with it! Lovely footmuff for the winter and…"

Average Rating:


By Clare P from Carmarthen Carmarthen on 10/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very nice, warm cover, easy to clean"

Review date: 24/10/2011

"light, warm cover, nice and easy to wasch or clean"

Average Rating:


By kate Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 24/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for keeping my baby cosy!!"

Review date: 22/10/2011

"Great price, excellent delivery service, Kiddicare never lets me down!"

Average Rating:


By Nik the mummy Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 22/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great colour"

Review date: 16/02/2011

"great colour matches buggy it was advertised with fleece inside but arrived with a cotton lining which was a bit dissapointing but still fits and looks good."

Average Rating:


By busy mum from london london on 16/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice colour, not very soft though"

Review date: 04/10/2010

"Is a lovely colour but plain on the inside, could be nicer and the material inside isnt very soft, bit scratchy"

Average Rating:


By Aly from Leeds Leeds on 04/10/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Just what i needed"

Review date: 20/09/2010

"does what it needs to do, colour matches perfectl;y to obaby atlas pushchair."

Average Rating:


By hollyb Verified Reviewer from bamber bridge bamber bridge on 20/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 20/05/2010

"Havent used it as yet but it seems easy enough to attach and use."

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Gosport Gosport on 20/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions