OBaby Footmuff - Turquoise Reviews - Kiddicare

OBaby Footmuff - Turquoise

This footmuff is the ideal accessory to keep your toddler warm and snug on cold winter days/nights, and the front can be simply unzipped to leave a liner to keep your pushchair clean during the summer ” Fits OBaby pushchairs ” Wipe clean fabric ” Fleece Lined ” Velcro Tabs or easy fit.

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(35%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (92%) Toddlers (57%) Infants (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Grandparent (14%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%)

Pros Practical (100%) Washable (85%) Lightweight (78%) Easy to Set Up (71%) Durable (64%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Obaby footmuff"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Fab product definately recommend ! 5*"

Average Rating:


By Anna Verified Reviewer from Carfiff Carfiff on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/07/2013

"The footmuff is soft and cosy. Great as you can fully unzip it fo use as a liner in the summer. The colour matches my turquoise obaby chase pushchair perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Sahil Verified Reviewer from Burton on trent Burton on trent on 07/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Purchase!"

Review date: 21/01/2013

"I bought this fottmuff as a last minute decision and Im so glad I did! Its easy to fit and the colour matches the stroller perfectly. Its great because you dont have to remove the whole thing when you dont want to use. You can just zip the top off. The only downside is that the footmuff doesnt…"

Average Rating:


By KitKat5 from Essex Essex on 21/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic"

Review date: 28/11/2012

"Matches perfectly with my obaby chase pram. Will keep my son nice and snuggly in the cold weather."

Average Rating:


By Eve Verified Reviewer from Glossop Glossop on 28/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 30/01/2012

"THis is very nice. Lovely and padded, so also provides security and comfort in your childs mind. Elasticated band which is evern better so they have that extra feeling of security, and warmth. Matches the buggy. I think when some people comment that they do not match the buggy colour, I think they…"

Average Rating:


By Kelly from London London on 30/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Another great purchase from Kiddicare"

Review date: 22/11/2011

"This was easy to put into the pram and keeps my daughter cosy and warm. Just what I wanted."

Average Rating:


By Ninnie Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 22/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very nice"

Review date: 26/10/2011

"the colour went perfect with my pushchair. i had difficulty putting it on but did it in the end. looks very warm and cosy"

Average Rating:


By Sophie Verified Reviewer from walsall walsall on 26/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfection"

Review date: 20/10/2011

"i bought this for my obaby stroller and would recommend this product to everyone my son is nice and cosey inside i dont have to worry about his legs becoming cold if trousers slide up and very easy to clean either in the washing machine or buy hand"

Average Rating:


By amy proud mummy macfarlane from gillingham gillingham on 20/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product and fast delivery"

Review date: 28/09/2011

"nice and cosy, goes well with my buggy"

Average Rating:


By kej Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 28/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Product [...]"

Review date: 15/11/2010

"Exactly as described."

Average Rating:


By Grandparent to Twins Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 15/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Product[...]"

Review date: 14/11/2010

"Meets our needs perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Alan Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 14/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice footmuff"

Review date: 25/10/2010

"ok product"

Average Rating:


By Roo Verified Reviewer from Notts Notts on 25/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions