OBaby Footmuff - Pink

This footmuff is the ideal accessory to keep your toddler warm and snug on cold winter days/nights, and the front can be simply unzipped to leave a liner to keep your pushchair clean during the summer ” Fits OBaby pushchairs ” Wipe clean fabric ” Fleece Lined ” Velcro Tabs or easy fit.

Average Rating:


(31 Reviews) 31 out of 31 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(38%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (70%) Infants (41%) Toddlers (41%) Car Seats (6%) Extra warmth (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Grandparent (29%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Two-tier family Mum (3%)

Pros Washable (87%) Practical (80%) Easy to Set Up (74%) Durable (67%) Lightweight (67%) Fast delivery (3%)

There are 31 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"One happy first time mum!!"

Review date: 05/06/2014

"This gorgeous pink footmuff is just perfect for my babys Graco travel system puschair. Extremely well made and looks stylish and comfy too. Money well spent."

Average Rating:


By Blue Rabbit Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great footmuff, very cosy"

Review date: 22/09/2013

"very easy to attatch to the buggy, gorgeous shade of pink, fabulously warm and snug on cold windy days :-)"

Average Rating:


By LilMissMooeey from east sussex east sussex on 22/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"definatly recommend"

Review date: 18/01/2013

"Great footmuff.. it matched my pram perfectly n is very cosy for my 15 month old daughter"

Average Rating:


By meggi Verified Reviewer from dover dover on 18/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"obaby footmuff"

Review date: 23/09/2012

"love the colour, lovely and warm for winter."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 23/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Obaby footmuff"

Review date: 03/08/2012

"Bought this footmuff to go with the Obaby Atlas Scribble in pink for when my daughter is older. Looks lovely with the stroller. Very good quality and very fast delivery. Tried it in the Graco pushchair we have and it fits perfectly so have ordered another one. Beautiful color. Definitely one for…"

Average Rating:


By Nikkinoo Jones from Bristol Bristol on 03/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 23/05/2012

"was really good delivery very quick :) value for money would recommend only problem i found is abit on the snug side abit hard to zip all the way up (my daughter is 11 months) other than that great :)))"

Average Rating:


By yummy mummy 2 Verified Reviewer from prestatyn prestatyn on 23/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitately for lovers of pink!!!"

Review date: 09/03/2012

"This foot warmer is easy to zip on. It gives extra warmth in the cold weather and protection from the cold and the wind. It washes well and dryes quickly. It needs to be removed before folding the buggy as its too bulky for it to close completely with it on. I am very happy with it and so is my…"

Average Rating:


By Anji Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 09/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 19/02/2012

"Bought for toddler Granddaughter toning with turquoise one for baby. Daughter very pleased with it. Looking forward to taking them out in tandem pushchair; will be a very proud Grandma"

Average Rating:


By Proud Grandma from Grangemouth, Scotland Grangemouth, Scotland on 19/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"exactly what i expected"

Review date: 06/02/2012

"basic practical but perfect!"

Average Rating:


By granny cath Verified Reviewer from tynemouth tynemouth on 06/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Footmuff"

Review date: 01/02/2012

"This is a very good Footmuff, I would recommend it to anyone."

Average Rating:


By FZappa from Morecambe Morecambe on 01/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product"

Review date: 15/01/2012

"Bought this footmuff to match the obaby stroller I bought. It is really nice and seems very good quality."

Average Rating:


By Bev Verified Reviewer from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 15/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this"

Review date: 14/01/2012

"Great footmuff that I brought to go with my daughters pink obaby stroller. Will fit any stroller not just the obaby ones. Lovely and warm and looks great."

Average Rating:


By Mummyk Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 14/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions