Playgro Dingly Dangly Clip Clop - Toy Box Reviews - Kiddicare

Playgro Dingly Dangly Clip Clop - Toy Box

The Playgro Dingly Dangly Clip Clop will provide hours of entertainment for your little one with its vibrant colours and patterns which encourage visual perception. Soft and safe, this long-time favourite has a squeaker and rattle feet to stimulate baby’s motor skills. Features - Will attach to…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(10%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (70%) Newborn (50%) All (10%) Attach To The Cot (10%) Car Seats (10%) Preemies (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (10%) Medical Professional (10%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (60%) Durable (50%) Great Features (50%) Easy To Assemble (20%) Soft (20%) Colorful and Fun (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Highly recommend clip clop.. =)"

Review date: 05/03/2013

"This toy is cute and my son loves it hanging from the hood on the pram the clip is strong, lovely colours, Lovely toy very cute highly recommend fast delivery =)"

Average Rating:


By Top Momma from Worcester Worcester on 05/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a good sensory toy"

Review date: 20/02/2013

"I bought this to attach to the pushchair. We love it, it has different textures, makes a bit of noise, easily attaches to things and he loves to chew on it"

Average Rating:


By kellie86 from york york on 20/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My Grandauhter loves this"

Review date: 13/04/2012

"On her playmat"

Average Rating:


By Diane Verified Reviewer from North North on 13/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice toy - but look at the back seam"

Review date: 10/07/2010

"THE STUFFING WAS A CONCERN, AS IT SEEMED TO BE STICHED INTO THE BACK SEAM - THIS WAS THE SAME WITHT THE MIMSY MOUSE I BOUGHT. IT TOOK SOME DOING TO REMOVE IT ALL SO THAT THE TOY WAS SAFE! SHAME AS IT WAS QUITE AN INTERESTING PRODUCT."

Average Rating:


By ZIGGINA STARDUST Verified Reviewer from LONDON LONDON on 10/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loved this Toy"

Review date: 19/05/2010

"Loved this product."

Average Rating:


By Karen the Scrubber Verified Reviewer from Sleaford, Lincs. Sleaford, Lincs. on 19/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a great buy"

Review date: 26/02/2010

"I love it and so does my 3 month old. Its attached to her car seat/ pushchair seat and she had started to get bored of sitting in the car seat for too long. Now shell bat at the toy and play with it for ages without getting restless in her seat. I love it."

Average Rating:


By Tas from London London on 26/02/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great stuff!!!"

Review date: 05/09/2009

"I liked it from the start, from the picture on the website but when it arrived it was just perfect - colourful, fun, all I wanted for my daughter to play with."

Average Rating:


By Nelka Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 05/09/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definately worth buying"

Review date: 13/08/2009

"I bought this for my 4month old son and he absolutely adores it. I have clipped it onto his car seat and pram and he hugs, grips and rattles it almost constantly. A really great toy."

Average Rating:


By mum of five from north yorkshire, england north yorkshire, england on 13/08/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A welcome distraction while travelling!"

Review date: 14/04/2009

"My 2 month old loves this and is especially useful on his car seat to distract him (doesnt enjoy car seat time much!)"

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 14/04/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great to hang on your pushchair"

Review date: 11/04/2008

"My little boy loves this cute horse. It hangs on his pushchair it squeeks and rattles. It has a good strong clip."

Average Rating:


By Happy Mum from London London on 11/04/2008

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions