Trunki Tote Bag Pink

This Trunki Tote has been cleverly designed to fit into one side of your Trunki, the multi-functional Tote prevents toys from falling out when opening the case. The bag can also be clipped onto the back of the seat in front ready for the journey. Toys, books and games are never out of little arms…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Travel (83%) Everyday Use (50%) Family Trips (16%) Gift (16%) Long Holidays (16%) Special Occasions (16%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (66%) First Time Parent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Good Value (83%) Lightweight (83%) Easy To Use (66%) Quality Construction (66%) Comfortable (50%) Durable (50%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Trunki Totes Amaze!"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Lots of handy storage pockets, simple construction(my 5yr old doesnt need help using it!) perfect whilst in the car or longer plane journeys, just the right size for their must have items."

Average Rating:


By Sammy from Shefford Shefford on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 05/06/2013

"Fits well into the Trunki and keeps stuff in when you open it."

Average Rating:


By Skipperjonce Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 05/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely bag"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"Love the bag and my little girls cant wait to take it on the aeroplane"

Average Rating:


By balletdancer08 Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea"

Review date: 27/03/2013

"I dont own a trunki suitcase so will be using this as a stand alone bag, love that it fits onto a chair in front freeing up that all impoprtant space in the back of the car, on the plane while still allowing the children to reach their things. Bought two for my boys and this for my daughter who is…"

Average Rating:


By mums the word from northampton northampton on 27/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 06/02/2013

"Great product fits nice in the trunki case that I got for my 4 year old daughter. She loves them and cant wait to take them away on are holidays."

Average Rating:


By leah from liverpool liverpool on 06/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Multi-functional Tote"

Review date: 12/02/2010

"The Trunki Tote can be used in one side of the Trunki to stop items falling out when the Trunki is opened or can be clipped onto the back of seat in a car so your little one can easily access their toys and puzzles"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/02/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions