Little Tikes Easy Store Large Slide - Primary Colours Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Tikes Easy Store Large Slide - Primary Colours

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. This delightful Easi-Store Large Slide will keep your little one amused for hours on end in the back…

Average Rating:


(32 Reviews) 31 out of 32 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(28%)
 
(65%)

Best Uses Garden (50%) Young Children (46%) Everyday Use (25%) Developmental (15%) Older Children (9%) Gift (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (21%) Do-It-Yourself (18%) Grandparent (15%) Novice (15%) Handyman (6%) Parent of Two or More Children (6%)

Pros Sturdy (50%) Fun (43%) Weather Resistant (43%) Easy assembly (37%) Durable (28%) Easy To Clean (28%)

There are 32 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Robust garden toy for our Grandson"

Average Rating:


By grandad from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality product"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"A good quality slide that is very stable. Bought it for our 2 year old and he loves it. The slide is well designed and is good quality."

Average Rating:


By TOM from SCOTLAND SCOTLAND on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very happy 3 year old!"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Good robust product"

Average Rating:


By M Verified Reviewer from ESSEX ESSEX on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Great price with 20% off. Excellent delivery with text to confirm delivery then on day of delivery another text to say what hour it would be delivered. My 2 year old loves the slide!"

Average Rating:


By GF from Lincoln Lincoln on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Our grandson loves it."

Average Rating:


By Nan Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/12/2013

"Great product, exactly what we wanted"

Average Rating:


By first time dad Verified Reviewer from wiltshire wiltshire on 13/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/10/2013

"A 1st class service free delivery an arrived the next day"

Average Rating:


By tinkerbell Verified Reviewer from flintshire flintshire on 29/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab product"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"Great product bought for our 2 year old son - brilliant service with regards to ordering and delivery. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Queen from Bristol Bristol on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disappointed about how item arrived"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"We bought this slide as a birthday present for our son.Despite a few issues with how the product arrived (box open&battered in transit) our son loves it! However it was tricky to assemble without help and we did need to find a block as suggested in the instructions to hammer the parts together…"

Average Rating:


By Suzy M Verified Reviewer from Ellesmere port Ellesmere port on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"i would highly recomend this slide"

Review date: 19/05/2013

"fast & easy ordering with good on time delivery"

Average Rating:


By grandad Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 19/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/05/2013

"Quality stuff and super quick delivery as always. Thanks."

Average Rating:


By Noxy_d from Uxbridge Uxbridge on 16/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 22/02/2013

"Excellent product, good value for money. Excellent service from Kiddicare, very pleased."

Average Rating:


By Caff Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 22/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions