Little Tikes Easy Store Large Slide - Primary Colours

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. This delightful Easi-Store Large Slide will keep your little one amused for hours on end in the back…

Average Rating:


(36 Reviews) 35 out of 36 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(25%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Garden (44%) Young Children (41%) Everyday Use (30%) Developmental (16%) Older Children (8%) Gift (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (22%) Do-It-Yourself (16%) Grandparent (16%) Novice (13%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%) Handyman (5%)

Pros Sturdy (44%) Fun (38%) Weather Resistant (38%) Durable (33%) Easy assembly (33%) Quality Construction (33%)

There are 36 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great slide and fast delivery"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"Been after a larger tikes slide for my nearly 4 year old boy for a while but have been waiting to see the best deal before doing so. This happened to be on offer when looking and I qualified for next day delivery. Ordered about 2pm in the afternoon and it arrived the very next morning about 8:30,…"

Average Rating:


By Stokesie Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"This slide is great really easy to put together and my three year loves the slide and playing on the slide in his paddling pool."

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for little ones"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"Good strong slide, bought it for our 2 year old grandchildren , they love it."

Average Rating:


By Nanna Ange Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"AWESOME!"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"Ideal slide for our 14 month old Robust, sturdy and safe It is quite bulky when folded down, however, it is easy to pop away on an evening Excellent price fabulous delivery service"

Average Rating:


By pigeonpea from berkshire berkshire on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Robust garden toy for our Grandson"

Average Rating:


By grandad from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality product"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"A good quality slide that is very stable. Bought it for our 2 year old and he loves it. The slide is well designed and is good quality."

Average Rating:


By TOM from SCOTLAND SCOTLAND on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very happy 3 year old!"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Good robust product"

Average Rating:


By M Verified Reviewer from ESSEX ESSEX on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Great price with 20% off. Excellent delivery with text to confirm delivery then on day of delivery another text to say what hour it would be delivered. My 2 year old loves the slide!"

Average Rating:


By GF from Lincoln Lincoln on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Our grandson loves it."

Average Rating:


By Nan Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/12/2013

"Great product, exactly what we wanted"

Average Rating:


By first time dad Verified Reviewer from wiltshire wiltshire on 13/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/10/2013

"A 1st class service free delivery an arrived the next day"

Average Rating:


By tinkerbell Verified Reviewer from flintshire flintshire on 29/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab product"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"Great product bought for our 2 year old son - brilliant service with regards to ordering and delivery. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Queen from Bristol Bristol on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions