Little Tikes Mini Cycle Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Tikes Mini Cycle

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. The Little Tikes Mini Cycle is brightly coloured and has wide, textured handlebars and double rear wheels…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(43%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Young Children (93%) Garden (75%) Around The House (6%) Indoor (6%) Indoors (6%) Indoor Too (6%)

Describe Yourself Novice (25%) Professional (25%) Do-It-Yourself (6%) Grandma (6%) Grandparent (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (6%)

Pros Fun (81%) Sturdy (81%) Weather Resistant (81%) Easy assembly (12%) Fantastic Price (6%) Fully assembled (6%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great little number!"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Prompt next day delivery. Really good, sturdy, robust product. Looks like I will have to purchase another one as my two youngest grandchildren are not prepare to share!"

Average Rating:


By Nan-Nan Verified Reviewer from East London East London on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/02/2014

"Fully assembled and sturdy. Grandson and grand daughter loved getting on and off and riding around our lounge."

Average Rating:


By Nana Verified Reviewer from York York on 14/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for toddlers"

Review date: 09/05/2013

"We use the trike outside on the driveway. It is sturdy, easy for toddlers to climb on and off independently and bright colours. Only downside it is difficult to push forward independently as toddlers feet keep hitting the front wheel as it is quite wide."

Average Rating:


By Soph from Barnsley Barnsley on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 09/05/2013

"Very sturdy and safe. My little boys loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Yve Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sturdy and fun"

Review date: 02/01/2013

"Open the box, take the bike out, put child on bike - thats it! My 18 month old LOVES this as we had a smaller version he was outgrowing. The height is perfect for little legs and very sturdy so they can push themselves along."

Average Rating:


By Helen from Leeds Leeds on 02/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Will last for a long time."

Review date: 11/10/2012

"i wanted to get my grandaughter a safe three wheeler that would last as long as the one I bought for my own children 30 odd years ago. I didnt want a shiny plastic gimmicky thing - I have seen them crack and break - I wanted to know that when she wheeled it fast into a wall or threw it down the…"

Average Rating:


By Barb Verified Reviewer from S E England S E England on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sturdy but difficult to manouver"

Review date: 05/06/2012

"I like this but I found it too stiff for my daughter. Its quite difficult to steer but im hoping over time it will ease a little. Its probably a sign of how well made it is!"

Average Rating:


By Hurdygurdygirl Verified Reviewer from Hamilton Hamilton on 05/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great trike for toddler"

Review date: 02/06/2012

"This trike is great for my 17 month old toddler. We have a large decking area in our garden which is perfect for him to ride on. Its lightweight and easy for him to turn and direct. He gets a lot of enjoyment from it."

Average Rating:


By DB from Sheffield Sheffield on 02/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Grandson loves his mini cycle"

Review date: 21/03/2012

"Lovely bright colours and no sharp bits to harm children."

Average Rating:


By JB Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 21/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend to friends and family"

Review date: 09/12/2011

"Bright and eye catching for a child"

Average Rating:


By Dee Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 09/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"son loves it"

Review date: 15/11/2011

"came next day ready assembled, and my son has not gotten off it he looooves it and its sturdy and no sharp edges so i def recommend it!!!"

Average Rating:


By UMM EESAA Verified Reviewer from KINGSTON KINGSTON on 15/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gift for Grandson"

Review date: 22/05/2010

"I bought this for my grandson who is 18 months old and is the perfect size. It took a while for him to master it, and went backwards for a while. The advert states suitable for 2 to 3 year olds I think this is far to small for this age ! other than that a nice gift."

Average Rating:


By carolus123 Verified Reviewer from Ely, Cambridge Ely, Cambridge on 22/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions