Trunki Ride-On-Suitcase Harley the Ladybug

Wave good bye to tiring travel, tears and tantrums with an award winning Trunki - the world's first ride on suitcase for globetrotting tots! Designed especially for little ones who can pack, sit-on and ride their own luggage, whilst parents can keep them in tow. Trunki is a funky, lightweight, hand…

Average Rating:


(34 Reviews) 33 out of 34 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(35%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Family Trips (88%) Weekend Trips (73%) Long Holidays (50%) Camping (2%)

Describe Yourself Practical (64%) Modern (50%) Stylish (38%) Comfort-Oriented (20%) Career (17%)

Pros Easy To Carry (85%) High quality (70%) Easy To Access Items (61%) Easy To Identify (61%) Good Capacity (55%) Great Entertainment (2%)

There are 34 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Entertaining and my daughter loves it"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"My daughter loved pulling it along and riding on it, only down side is the wheels dont rotate therefore she struggles to steer it 100%. She is only 3 though, so might be easier when she is a bit older."

Average Rating:


By Roro Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"Not loads of room but my son loves it. Doubles up as a ride on toy when on holiday! Expensive, but thats the general price for these!"

Average Rating:


By Pink_penguin from Essex Essex on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended product"

Review date: 26/04/2014

"A practical product, great for holidays abroad or just a night at grannies. My niece loves the design and. It is the perfect size for a toddler and I would highly recommend this product."

Average Rating:


By Alex from Cardiff Cardiff on 26/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"Brilliant product my Daughter loves it & will be very useful for our Holiday & for weekend sleep overs at Nannys."

Average Rating:


By AP Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 26/12/2013

"The best delivery service ever text on morning telling us of an hour slot for delivery and it arrived on the dot wished all companys did this 10/10 amazed well dont kiddicare and the courier service"

Average Rating:


By David Verified Reviewer from Shotton Shotton on 26/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab product"

Review date: 28/11/2013

"Brill for kids toys on a plane and over night bag!"

Average Rating:


By Loz Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 28/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 24/11/2013

"Good value for money. The cases make the girls feel grown up and included in the holiday. They even take care of their clothes when packing!"

Average Rating:


By DJ from Newcastle Newcastle on 24/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good item for holiday!"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"It is very good product in very good price. My little one is more than happy to pack her stuff and go on holiday with her new toy!"

Average Rating:


By Aleksia Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Daughter loves, practicalities untested"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"My daughter LOVES it, my husband is taking bets as to how long we will be on holiday before I wish we had a backpack instead. The cornering is quite wide, which might prove expensive going through duty free. The quality isnt amazing but then its not very expensive so you get what you pay for. they…"

Average Rating:


By Linda Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Awesome"

Review date: 05/06/2013

"Great case, my 2 year old loves it already. She has been towing it around the house all week and weve not gone anywhere yet! Super fast delivery too."

Average Rating:


By SkipperJonce Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 05/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Trunki"

Review date: 17/03/2013

"Brilliant product, ideal for holidays as most airlines allow infants a hand luggage allowance! Fits a nice amount of clothes in, or baby food/milk if you prefer."

Average Rating:


By Jenna Boulter Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 17/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun and Practical"

Review date: 17/03/2013

"Fun, practical and good value. Will be used as a toy as well as suitcase."

Average Rating:


By Jones Senior Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 17/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions