Clevamama Replacement Pillow Cover

The Clevamama Replacement Pillow Case is a spare for the Clevamama Memory Foam Baby Pillow and is made of Coolmax which draws away moisture and increases airflow. Features Spare for Clevamama pillows Machine Washable Made of Coolmax which draws away moisture and increases airflow for ultimate snug-ability.

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(20%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Infants (60%) Nursery (40%) Bedroom (20%) Newborn (20%) Replacement cover (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Child Care Professional (20%) Homeowner (20%)

Pros Soft (100%) Easy To Use (40%) Good Size and Fit (40%) Nice Pattern (40%) Durable (20%) Easy to Wash (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"satisfactory"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"I thought the pillow was a bit too thin. I wanted a pillow for the occasion when my baby is congested. But it is so thin I dont think it makes any odds!"

Average Rating:


By ju Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not bad, happy with it."

Review date: 07/07/2013

"Washed the spare cover straight away after it delivered,just wanted to get rid of the bit smell. This covr is easy to wash, feels soft and comfortable, and fits the pillow perfectly. love it."

Average Rating:


By Lei from Lancashire Lancashire on 07/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/01/2013

"Very nice product"

Average Rating:


By Bubu Verified Reviewer from London, Kent London, Kent on 15/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for the pillow"

Review date: 08/09/2012

"Great for the pillow, handy for quick change if sick. Lovely quality fabric."

Average Rating:


By Lustypups Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 08/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"spare cover for Clevamama Memory pillow"

Review date: 08/11/2011

"The Clevamama Replacement Pillow Case is a spare for the Clevamama Memory Foam Baby Pillow and is made of Coolmax which draws away moisture and increases airflow machine washable"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 08/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions