Clevamama Splash N Wrap Towel Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Clevamama Splash N Wrap Towel Pink

The multi-award winning Clevamama" Splash & Wrap Baby Bath Towel is ideal for newborns to toddlers. The Clevamama" towel is the largest of its kind on the market and is designed to fasten around your neck like an apron, allowing you to safely pick your baby up from the bath with your two free…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(29%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Bathing (52%) Bathroom (41%) Baby Showers (29%) Everyday Use (29%) Hygiene (29%) Washing (23%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (70%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (11%)

Pros Comfortable (82%) Dries Easily (41%) Easy To Use (35%) Good Value (35%) Easy To Clean (29%) Durable (17%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Perfect"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Great idea, towel very comfy, easy to clean"

Average Rating:


By Magda Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good towels"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"they are very good, absorbent towels but need to be washed before the first use."

Average Rating:


By alina from east sussex east sussex on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 26/10/2013

"I bought several baby towels and have been disappointed by the quality. but this one is very very soft and large. Very happy with the quality and price."

Average Rating:


By Chris Verified Reviewer from Woking Woking on 26/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"you dont get soaked!"

Review date: 15/06/2013

"Fab towel which quickly gets you baby wrapped up after his/her bath. Wears like an apron, the only comment I would say it can be a faff using the ties around your waist."

Average Rating:


By cheesy j from Shropshire Shropshire on 15/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Towel"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"Good buy I love it."

Average Rating:


By Susan Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bathtime Towel"

Review date: 24/02/2013

"Excellent product. Will be a present for new grandchild. Such a clever idea and can be used until child at least 4 years old, so a good investment. Reduces risk of managing slippery baby and getting towel around them. Very soft material. I think a good investment as it will last so long."

Average Rating:


By reluctant DIYer Verified Reviewer from Bridgwater Bridgwater on 24/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea! Beautiful quality"

Review date: 30/01/2012

"Lovely quality- washes well..soft and such a great idea- practical. soft and lovely texture & feel. very happy with it!"

Average Rating:


By proud nana Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 30/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this product!"

Review date: 06/11/2011

"I love this product, it stops my 5 month old daughter from getting cold after her bath and stops me from getting soaked!! I will also be using it when we go swimming as its big enough for her to feel really wrapped up."

Average Rating:


By ebonyjade Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 06/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"functional and pretty"

Review date: 25/09/2011

"Good attractive product, if not slightly too big for my baby girl at the moment! The neck strap makes it much easier to lift littleun from the bath without having to place her down to wrap up."

Average Rating:


By Hayley and Teagan from Kent Kent on 25/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant design and so soft!"

Review date: 24/05/2011

"This is a very good invention! I spent so long bathing my daughter with her towel laying on my lap, then the towel falling on the floor when I moved to get her out of the bath. I would definitely recommend this product. Very helpful."

Average Rating:


By Rube Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 24/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So soft"

Review date: 28/02/2011

"Lovely and soft and hopefully no more getting splashed or soaked when lift my baby out of the bath!"

Average Rating:


By MummyMeerkat from Berkshire Berkshire on 28/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product bit pricey"

Review date: 21/01/2011

"Found it much easier to bath my baby on my own although towel wasnt as good quality material as it could have been for the price."

Average Rating:


By Lou Verified Reviewer from hertfordshire hertfordshire on 21/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions