Little Tikes Large Car Transporter

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. The Little Tikes Large Car Transporter will keep your little ones amused for hours with its working…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 14 out of 15 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (46%) Toddlers (33%) Developmental (20%) Gift (13%) Infants (6%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) First Time Parent (20%) Medical Professional (6%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%)

Pros Durable (73%) Easy To Clean (53%) Quality Construction (53%) Easy To Use (46%) Good Value (46%) Lightweight (26%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Excellent chunky boys toy!"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Ive bought this for my sons 1st birthday and I know he will get many years of play out of it. Its chunky and durable. He can sit on the top of it & push it round. Its really big but for the price I paid its an essential toy for all little boys"

Average Rating:


By Lks Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Little Tikes do it again!"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"I just know my grandson will love this, given his love of cars!"

Average Rating:


By Nana T from Chippenham Chippenham on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very sturdy"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"Bought for 1yr old grandson. Great size, light but sturdy."

Average Rating:


By MamaP Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"my 3,5 years old was so happy when get this track..it is good money and good quality toy..."

Average Rating:


By Aga from Maidstone Maidstone on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Awful delivery of product"

Review date: 22/04/2013

"We bought this as a gift for our godson. Our son has the item already and loves it so decided to buy again"

Average Rating:


By casper Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 22/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful service, great toy."

Review date: 09/12/2012

"For grandson"

Average Rating:


By KJH Verified Reviewer from LHR LHR on 09/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Little tykes car transporter"

Review date: 25/08/2012

"Brought this for my grandson who absolutely loves cars and transporter and he loves this item as soon as he gets up in the morning this is his first toy out of the box and he plays with this all the time"

Average Rating:


By Geezer Verified Reviewer from oxford oxford on 25/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product"

Review date: 13/08/2012

"Great how you are given a window for delivery time rather than having to wait in all day"

Average Rating:


By Wal Verified Reviewer from wakefield wakefield on 13/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Toy"

Review date: 30/10/2011

"I have bought this for my Grandson for his Birthday in December when he will be 1 year old. I know he will love it and the cars are perfect for little hands."

Average Rating:


By BJ Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 30/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely sturdy transporter"

Review date: 19/10/2011

"I bought this transporter for my sons birthday. He loves it, as does his 2 older sisters. 3 and 7years old. Its a very sturdy transporter and has been sat on, stood on jumped off and seems to be able to take anything that 3 lively children throw at it."

Average Rating:


By Fozzie Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 19/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 04/10/2011

"Bulkier than I thought but very well built. My son loves playing with it. The ramps are large enough to fit most car sizes."

Average Rating:


By Moni Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Doesnt get any better for a 2 year old!"

Review date: 05/06/2011

"Brilliant! First saw it whilst on Mark Warner skiing hol. The creche had one. Although its big its good to take when travelling by car as no small bits!"

Average Rating:


By RachJay from Stourbridge Stourbridge on 05/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions