Little Tikes Inside & Out Cook & Grill Kitchen Set Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Tikes Inside & Out Cook & Grill Kitchen Set

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children.     The Inside Outside Cook & Grill Kitchen lets kids cook up fun in the kitchen and grill up a barbeque…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 5 out of 7 users (72%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(28%)
 
(42%)

Best Uses Developmental (57%) Everyday Use (57%) Garden (14%) Gift (14%) Young Children (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (28%) Grandparent (28%) Novice (14%) Nursery (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Easy To Clean (57%) Durable (42%) Good Value (42%) Easy assembly (28%) Easy To Use (28%) Quality Construction (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great buy as great for boy or girl"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"Kitchen great for children to play the only thing I can really fault is no shelves in dishwasher & oven so play food & pots just thrown in by granddaughter she asked weres the rack for pots haha"

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from East Riding of Yorkshire East Riding of Yorkshire on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hmmm"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"Its OK. Its blown plastic and therefore the parts do not fit together very well. The base of the item is uneven and therefore not very steady. Need to use folded cardboard to prop up where the base is not touching the floor. Doors are bent and misshapen and some do not even close!."

Average Rating:


By J J Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great product!"

Review date: 20/05/2013

"Great for two or more children to play on each side. Plenty of things to do, the BBQ makes a lovely change to it just being a kitchen. The downside was putting it all together. You need a drill to make the holes as there is no way you could put it together easily without one."

Average Rating:


By JT Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 20/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 19/05/2013

"Bought this for our 2.5 year old grandson online. Assembly straightforward and all the parts came together easily. Nothing missing. Grandson loves it - especially the barbecue. Would highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By Grandad supreme from essex essex on 19/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product!"

Review date: 07/05/2013

"Product was excellent. Easy to assemble. The children loved the indoor/outdoor fun. Although it seemed to be the boys round the BBQ side!"

Average Rating:


By Joyce Verified Reviewer from Kilmarnock Kilmarnock on 07/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disappointing"

Review date: 02/05/2013

"A pain to set up really poor quality materials drastically over priced as a result"

Average Rating:


By mickey6chins Verified Reviewer from Daventry Daventry on 02/05/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great indoor/outdoor toy-"

Review date: 25/05/2010

"Many play options for girls and boys. Granddaughter aged 8 couldnt resist taking over the kitchen while her 3 year old brother barbequed quite happily, before changing places. Lots of cupboard space."

Average Rating:


By Granny KC Verified Reviewer from Ellon, Aberdeenshire. Ellon, Aberdeenshire. on 25/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions