Little Tikes Double Up Kitchen & Laundry Center

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. This delightful play kitchen includes pretend microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator, oven, dishwasher,…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 12 out of 12 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Young Children (91%) Garden (25%) Toddler And Early Years (8%) Toddler Group (8%)

Describe Yourself Do-It-Yourself (58%) Grandparent (8%) Novice (8%) Professional (8%)

Pros Sturdy (91%) Easy assembly (83%) Fun (83%) Weather Resistant (25%) Chunky Looking (8%) Colourful (8%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Durable and well made"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"This is just perfect for toddlers, strong plastic, plenty of features so kids can play together. Some play kitchens are too complex and lose their appeal. This is just ideal for the imaginative toddler. Delivery from Kiddicare was double quick and free!"

Average Rating:


By Bluesman from Merseyside Merseyside on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good but difficult to put together"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"Purchased for 20 month old boy. Its very difficult to put together. It comes with flimsy plastic screws to attach kitchen and laundry sections. I dont understand why product does not come with the 2 sections attached. You also have to attach stickers on yourself - again I dont understand why these…"

Average Rating:


By Busy mum Verified Reviewer from West Yorks West Yorks on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic toy kichen"

Review date: 30/11/2013

"My kids love this toy kitchen - it really keeps them occupied and its excellent for role play. Its a versatile kitchen as theres lots of doors for them to open & close, and the ironing board is a bonus! Im really pleased with this purchase."

Average Rating:


By Nicky Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Play Kitchen Unit"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"Bought for my grandson to play with at our house. Saw it for first time today - LOVED it - fab play value! Kitchen includes so much role play experience and will be used right through to early school age ! Great buy !"

Average Rating:


By nannysmile1 Verified Reviewer from worcester worcester on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great kitchen"

Review date: 18/09/2012

"Bought for use in a Parent and toddler group. Straightforward to put together. As soon as the children saw it, they ran over to it! Lots of doors to slam; knobs which click; role-play opportunities. So far, so good."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Mc Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 18/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"kids are happy"

Review date: 27/08/2012

"kids are happy to pretend to cook like me lol and they loved it."

Average Rating:


By tatianajolie2000 Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent for little tikes everywhere."

Review date: 03/07/2012

"The kitchen is versatile and has so many different activities that kids just love it."

Average Rating:


By Rod Verified Reviewer from Hollywood, Worcestershire Hollywood, Worcestershire on 03/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Def worth the money"

Review date: 11/03/2011

"Great product, so sturdy and looks great in our tiny kitchen. My son loves it, many happy hours playing with this."

Average Rating:


By maxmum Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 11/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant!!!"

Review date: 29/07/2010

"great for my grandchildren, inspires imagination, dexterity and fun to join in with them!!"

Average Rating:


By nana-kins Verified Reviewer from swindon swindon on 29/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 02/12/2009

"Kids love it, well made product"

Average Rating:


By Greedy Verified Reviewer from Wrexham Wrexham on 02/12/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A great product [...] :-)"

Review date: 01/12/2009

"For my daughters 2nd Christmas - so yet to be used."

Average Rating:


By Dr Love Verified Reviewer from Surrey, England Surrey, England on 01/12/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal for pretend play"

Review date: 16/11/2009

"lovely gift for little people. Lets pretend - just like adults Use Inside & Outside Good value long lasting play value"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert from peterborough peterborough on 16/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions