Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Patrol Police Car

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. This cool Police Car version of the classic kid-powered car features colors and styling specially…

Average Rating:


(66 Reviews) 61 out of 66 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(6%)
 
(33%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Outdoors (95%) Indoors (62%) Playtime (53%) Infants (30%) Small Children (16%) Older Children (6%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) First Time Parent (27%) Child Care Professional (6%) Stay At Home Parent (6%) Working Parent (4%)

Pros Fun (80%) Strong Construction (51%) Stable (42%) Lightweight (40%) Easy to Set Up (25%) Comfortable (24%)

There are 66 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"My little boy loves it"

Average Rating:


By Google Verified Reviewer from west Yorkshire west Yorkshire on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great car"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"This car is fantastic my 17 month absolutely loves it. It is tricky to assemble and takes a bit of time, be carefully when installing the wheels as once theyre on theyre not coming off so make sure you put them on the right way!"

Average Rating:


By Selekat Verified Reviewer from Whitstable Whitstable on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"After reading previous feedback re: difficult to construct we were concerned but we found after following instructions it was quite easy but needs two people. Very pleased with results and cannot wait to see grandson face on his birthday."

Average Rating:


By Grandparents Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy which will give hours of fun"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"This is a really lovely, strong toy that my grandson loves. He likes the door tha topens and shuts and the key he can put in and out. Just like a real car. It was a bit tricky to put together but I managed it alone so probably a piece of cake for others."

Average Rating:


By Vida Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really hard to set up with Chinese instr"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Toke hours to set up needed drill and exurb a saw for the wheels , wish I went else were as kidi care not always the best for setting up But I love the car"

Average Rating:


By Trickyvicky Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/04/2014

"My son loved it... And On top I have bought some police lights / sound kit and attached that on the top roof to give an extra police look. He loved the whole package."

Average Rating:


By Mohsin from Birmingham Birmingham on 19/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun little car"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"Some of the parts do not fit flush and it takes quite a long time to set up. However, my son loves it which is all that matters! He is using it indoors at the moment due to the weather but it is strong and durable so will be a great outdoor toy too!"

Average Rating:


By Fudge Verified Reviewer from North East North East on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product and service!"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"The product is sturdy and well worth the offer price! Its a big hit with my son and his siblings!!! The delivery service was faultless!"

Average Rating:


By Jodi Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant buy!"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"My son loves this! Great design for little people and know it will last years. It was quite tricky to put together in places, and a couple of the screws broke, but now its fully assembled it is a great hit!"

Average Rating:


By Jakes mummy from st neots st neots on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Mainly easy to put together but top was difficult took two of us to do it"

Average Rating:


By Nana dard Verified Reviewer from North wales North wales on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic service,"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"they were awesome, they even had me take the car back whilst they set it up for us, very helpful, excellent service, thank you, the product is strong, the baby loves to play in it, i cannot fault it, and the service was outstanding"

Average Rating:


By cheryl Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Difficult to put together"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"I think many will find this difficult to assemble. Parts dont fit together very easily and you will need someone to hold it together to drill and fix screws so the joints are together. Think it is bad that you buy something like this and then spend so much time putting it together. I would recommend…"

Average Rating:


By Nick Verified Reviewer from West Yorks West Yorks on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions