Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Car

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. The classic Cozy Coupe comes to life in this 30th Anniversary Edition straight from the big screen we're…

Average Rating:


(46 Reviews) 42 out of 46 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(6%)
 
(43%)
 
(47%)

Best Uses Outdoors (58%) Playtime (47%) Indoors (41%) Young Children (30%) Garden (26%) Infants (19%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Do-It-Yourself (17%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) First Time Parent (13%) Child Care Professional (4%) Professional (4%)

Pros Fun (80%) Stable (47%) Strong Construction (47%) Lightweight (30%) Comfortable (19%) Sturdy (19%)

There are 46 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Got this as a present for my little grandson, he will love it. It took quite a long time to assemble, sometimes a two man job. Well worth the effort though. It is so well made. Love the little ignition key detail and the horn sounds too. Excellent!"

Average Rating:


By Nannie Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Every child should have one"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"This product is brilliant at keeping the childrten entertained both inside and outside of the house. I loved it so much I went out and bought another for my nephew"

Average Rating:


By LL Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Delighted!"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Arrived on time- I was kept informed by text/e-mail even after being given a one hour time slot..i.e. you are no 41 and your driver is currently at no 39 and I will be with you in 10minutes fantastic, as I did not need to stay in all day waiting. This was a first birthday present for our youngest…"

Average Rating:


By Annie Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 17/05/2014

"A lovely sturdy toy. My husband is very practical and DIY able but it took him an hour to assemble. However it is a sturdy toy and good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Carole Verified Reviewer from West sx West sx on 17/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great fun product"

Review date: 17/05/2014

"great quality toy,tried and tested this with our daughter (now aged 21) when she was little. Only big drawback was the construction took ages. would have thought for the price paid would have been put together already as would not have taken up any more room."

Average Rating:


By caron from leicestershire leicestershire on 17/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 26/04/2014

"This little car is alot smaller than 20 years ago So I am sure my grandson will not fit in it for as long as His mother did years ago but I am sure he will enjoy it Just as much."

Average Rating:


By lin Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 26/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super joy for twin boys"

Review date: 17/04/2014

"be careful putting the wheels on - get the washers on in the right places. difficult to remove the fittings in the axles once hammered home ( but spare fitting supplied thankfully."

Average Rating:


By GRAMPS Verified Reviewer from SEVENOAKS SEVENOAKS on 17/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic present"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Great toy"

Average Rating:


By Abi n Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quite hard to build but worth it"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"My 14month old loves it but i found it hard to build as i didnt have a drill and the small bits to attach the wheels are awkward to attach too."

Average Rating:


By mammypoppins Verified Reviewer from tyne & wear tyne & wear on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Little Tikes coupe"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Smaller than 30 years ago - but thats probably good for the younger drivers"

Average Rating:


By Tigger Verified Reviewer from East Anglia East Anglia on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hours of fun"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By mikey Verified Reviewer from cardenden cardenden on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend this product"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Great product ,only fault,on construction the door does not align properly with the frame causing the door to drop,may have to return as faulty."

Average Rating:


By Fizz Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions