Little Tikes Sand and Sea Play Table

Little Tikes specialise in colourful, imagination-building, durable baby toys, playhouses, infant toys, toddler toys, indoor toys, outdoor, and ride on toys for preschoolers and other children. This uniquely themed sand & water table provides two play areas one for creative sand play and one for…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Outdoors (78%) Playtime (64%) Infants (28%) Toddlers (21%) Hand Control (7%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (42%) First Time Parent (28%) Grandparent (21%) Child Care Professional (7%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%)

Pros Fun (71%) Easy to Set Up (64%) Stable (64%) Strong Construction (57%) Lightweight (35%) Durable (21%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Little tikes sand and water table"

Review date: 31/07/2014

"Great item, lots of fun for all ages from our 10 year old to one year old, they all join in. I chose this one as the sand area is slightly bigger than some of the other tables available."

Average Rating:


By Reggie Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 06/07/2014

"This table is great lovely umbrella really good size and both my 18 month old and 7 year can play together round it."

Average Rating:


By Katy mum of 2 from Dorset Dorset on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"We received this 4 days ago and my 16 month old loves it. So far hes grabbed his shoes and run to the backdoor every morning wanting to play."

Average Rating:


By Becky from Sussex Sussex on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very happy"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Its brilliant..my son loves it and spends lots of time playing with it :)"

Average Rating:


By hudsey from basingstoke basingstoke on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great, kids love it!"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"Great having both water and sand parts in one table."

Average Rating:


By Corrie Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FUN IS IN THE GARDEN"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"Great fun for outside this Summer helps build hand control and explores ideas with sand and water and keeps infants occupied for hours and Grandparents"

Average Rating:


By Ginny Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sand, Sea and Happy Days"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"Hours of fun to be had by my grandson water and sand and plenty to occupy him when we get the warmer weather cant wait to see his little face when he gets it for his Birthday in May . I am always pleased with everything I have bought from KIDDICARE thank you yet agian."

Average Rating:


By Ginny Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product very sturdy"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"Great fun for all ages."

Average Rating:


By rach114 Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Little Tikes sea @ Sandpit"

Review date: 05/03/2013

"This sea and sandpit is great my grand son spends hours playing outside making sandcastles"

Average Rating:


By Jan Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 05/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good construction!"

Review date: 24/01/2013

"Bought as a gift so has not been used yet so cant comment on its playability. But it is well made and soundly constructed. It is also very heavy (which I guess will make it stable) and HUGE! If you have a small garden or patio, check the dimensions first!"

Average Rating:


By GASD Verified Reviewer from Lindon Lindon on 24/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"hours of fun"

Review date: 21/05/2012

"Our 2 year old and his friends really enjoy this, playing for hours! Only downside, the water table ends up full of sand and I find it difficult to clean. Other than that, it looks great and having an ombrella is definitely a +"

Average Rating:


By Sophoe from Cardiff Cardiff on 21/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A well designed product."

Review date: 20/03/2011

"Easy to assemble and therefore can be used almost immediately. Although disappointing not to get any sand included given the price tag. My 2 year old daughter loves playing with it - great to have a water and sand section. Better than other products on the market as a good size, more functionality,…"

Average Rating:


By Countrybumpkinmummy from Horsham Horsham on 20/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions