Cosatto Springi Cotbed Mattress 140 x 70cm

The Cosatto Springi is a fully sprung mattress which has a quilted double sided cover, a removable water resistant cover which is even washable at 60 degrees. Lots and lots of high quality tensile springs A removable water resistant, quilted double sided cover - fully washable at 60 degrees An…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Toddlers (87%) Infants (62%) Newborn (50%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (37%) Grandparent (12%) Medical Professional (12%)

Pros Comfortable (87%) Easy To Clean (87%) Durable (75%) Easily Assembled (37%) Stable (25%) Fab for the price (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Easy to clean and comfortable"

Review date: 10/02/2013

"Great quality. My daughter sleeps lovely on it."

Average Rating:


By Vivian from Upminster Upminster on 10/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 11/03/2010

"Delighted with mattress."

Average Rating:


By FM Verified Reviewer from Perthshire Perthshire on 11/03/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great matress excellent price"

Review date: 06/02/2010

"We looked at a lot of matresses but this one is great best price and hypoallergic (non allergy) as well as being partially waterproof exactly what I need for my toddler. Of course this is a sprug matress high spec."

Average Rating:


By Lexi Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 06/02/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comfy and good value"

Review date: 31/01/2010

"Comfy mattress, neither too hard nor too soft. Removable, washable cover which I am sure will come in handy! When potty training starts Ill definitely buy an extra mattress protector though."

Average Rating:


By LadyRaff from SE London SE London on 31/01/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice reasonable priced spring mattress"

Review date: 07/12/2009

"This is a great spring mattress for a cot bed which is very reasonable priced. The removable cover is a great feature and there is an absorbant piece of material which you can place where your child may wee! My 12mth old son is very comfy on it."

Average Rating:


By Nettynoo from UK UK on 07/12/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolutely fabulous.."

Review date: 09/11/2009

"Brought this cotbed mattress to fit my 23month old little girls first junior bed and i think its a superb buy..Well worth the money it fitted great.It also has a washable cover incase of any little accidents. I would definately recommend this mattress.."

Average Rating:


By Maz from West midlands West midlands on 09/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"sleepfull nights"

Review date: 06/11/2009

"thisisnot the first item I have orderd and the dilivery has been very quick on both occations this year.My Grandson is know sleeping peacefully at night on his new matrass so mum is happy aswell"

Average Rating:


By yogie Verified Reviewer from united kingdom united kingdom on 06/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cotbed mattress - good value"

Review date: 30/10/2009

"I bought this for our third childs cotbed. So it has to last quite a while. This mattress seems comfortable and is a good fit in our cotbed. No gaps down the sides. My baby has slept well the few times, so far, that he has used it. Just what I wanted."

Average Rating:


By cece Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/10/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions