Bebe au Lait Nursing Cover Yoko

The Bebe au Lait Nursing Covers for chic mothers are beautiful, easy to use, machine washable and multi purpose. As a nursing cover of for expressing they offer generous coverage, providing privacy and focus for mum and baby. The nursing cover features a rigid neckline so that mum (and only mum)…

Average Rating:


(35 Reviews) 33 out of 35 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(45%)
 
(45%)

Best Uses Everyday Wear (65%) Special Occasions (20%) Casual Wear (17%) Business Wear (8%) Anytime - Anywhere (2%) Anytime you are feeding (2%)

Describe Yourself Third Trimester (22%) Second Trimester (2%)

Pros Easy To Put-On (88%) Comfortable (65%) Versatile (40%) Accommodating (37%) Good Support (11%) Flattering Fit (8%)

There are 35 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"This is a good product, especially if you have a wriggly baby like mine and just a blanket wont do. The straps hold it in place and adjust easy. Although my little boy did sometimes pull on it and tighten it! I do think its very overpriced though and if you can use a large blanket- I would!"

Average Rating:


By AJ from N Yorks N Yorks on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Do not be put off by price!"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Fantastic and comfortable product, meets all of the needs required, as it allows you to see what your are doing, whilst not letting anyone else see what you are doing! Well worth the money!"

Average Rating:


By Emelias Parents Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant purchase"

Review date: 05/06/2013

"This is a brilliant product as the neck is stiff and allows you to see your baby when feeding. It is expensive for a piece of material though but otherwise Im very happy with it."

Average Rating:


By AP Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 05/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recommend this."

Review date: 09/05/2013

"Perfect for feeding discreetly. Love it. Plan to buy more colours."

Average Rating:


By kp Verified Reviewer from dorset dorset on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I probably would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/03/2013

"Seams like a good product but is exspensive for what it is"

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 02/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommed this product"

Review date: 20/01/2013

"delivery was fast as usual..great product but i think a little expensive.."

Average Rating:


By rooma Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 20/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for confident breastfeeding"

Review date: 28/11/2012

"I used this at a wedding and felt confident feeding my little one. Only downside is the price, steep considering its a bit of cloth, but I would not have done without it"

Average Rating:


By Isaacs mum Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 28/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A good purchase"

Review date: 28/09/2012

"Stylish and easy to put on over your head. Good coverage when feeding. Only downside is the need to pull neck out so that you can still see baby when feeding, its not as rigid as I would have liked. Overall I would recommend it."

Average Rating:


By Clarabell from Glasgow Glasgow on 28/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use and a must have!"

Review date: 04/06/2012

"Its great to have and use anywhere everywhere with you, can just tuck in the side of your changing bag, doesnt take up room. I love it that much this is my second buy of this kind or product. There are so many different colours and patterns out there. Dont need to worry about it being see-thru, but…"

Average Rating:


By Mum to a 7 wk yr old boy Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 04/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 01/06/2012

"Looks great and does the job"

Average Rating:


By Rita Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 16/05/2012

"It does the job beautifully ie made breastfeeding in public so easy. However I do find it pricy for a piece of fabric only!"

Average Rating:


By Mumsy the first from Kent Kent on 16/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product but a bit expensive"

Review date: 18/03/2012

"The design is great work very well with me. give me confidence to go about with my little baby. The con is that it is quite pricy. But all in all..i am happy with this."

Average Rating:


By nagago Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions