Bambino Mio Fresh Nappy 750g Cleanser

The Mio Fresh is the first user-friendly, environmentally responsible nappy cleanser with antibacterial germicidal action cleans that freshens and deodorises without the need for boil washing or soaking. Features Biodegradable New improved formula with 20% more cleaning power The antibacterial…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 21 out of 21 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(23%)
 
(76%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (52%) Nappy Changing (14%) Everyday (9%) Nappy Washing (4%) Overnight (4%) Regular Use (4%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (47%) First Time Parent (42%) Child Care Professional (9%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%)

Pros Easy To Use (57%) Convenient (23%) Good Value (23%) Safe (9%) 1 tub has 50 washes (4%) Came out spotless (4%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 29/05/2014

"Was worried about using cloth nappies and managing to get them properly clean and bacteria free. This is brilliant! No stains after some very dirty nappies."

Average Rating:


By Beckyb00p Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 29/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product great price"

Review date: 29/05/2014

"This is a great product. I have tried other sanitising products but this comes out on top every time leaves nappies clean and fresh."

Average Rating:


By Twinmum Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 29/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Good value. Cleans my reusable nappies really well!"

Average Rating:


By Happy mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"Clean, fresh nappies every time! Would prefer a little cheaper but the tubs do last a long time and I dont need to soak the nappies to get good results."

Average Rating:


By Lesley Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Miofresh"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Seems to work well to clean the nappies and remove any stains"

Average Rating:


By Fifiiona Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good nappy sanitiser"

Review date: 16/12/2013

"I use this every day to sanitise washable nappies so I can wash at 40 rather than 60 degrees. I had run out so was very happy with the next day delivery service."

Average Rating:


By First time mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Get your cloth nappies ultra clean"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"This is a great way of getting your nappies clean and hygienic without using special washing powder - just one scoop in with your normal powder is all it takes to sanitise and clean without using harsh chemicals for the environment - or your babys bottom! Does the job with minimal fuss, and because…"

Average Rating:


By MickyMidge Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Cleaner"

Review date: 28/10/2013

"I use this cleaner each time I wash my nappies. Just one scoop in the wash (using the scoop provided) alongside your normal washing powder - results in beautifully clean nappies everytime!"

Average Rating:


By Simone Hadley Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 28/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bambino Mio fresh nappy Sanitiser 750g"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"Dissolve 1-2 scoops in a bucket of water as a nappy soak. More environmentally friendly than other products but quite hard to source."

Average Rating:


By Liz E Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Helps freshen"

Review date: 08/08/2013

"This really helps freshen the nappies on each wash. Its also easy to use. We love our reusable Bambino Mios and this just helps to keep them lovely and clean."

Average Rating:


By DaintyEm Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 08/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would Buy Again"

Review date: 30/05/2013

"Reassuring to know nappies are being sanitised during wash."

Average Rating:


By Splish Splash Verified Reviewer from Blackburn Blackburn on 30/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"regular buyer"

Review date: 15/04/2013

"we use this to wash his reuseable nappies and any clothes that he has been sick on. just pop it in the washing machine drawer and have clean smelling clothes."

Average Rating:


By mun to toddler from Surrey Surrey on 15/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions