Playgro Zany Zoo Wonky Wigglers Dog

Entertain and stimulate baby with vibrant coloured exotic characters, without having to step foot into a zoo! Think - 'Zoo', but zanier! ┬áThe Playgro Zany Zoo Wonky Wigglers Doofy Dog is a colourful character that wiggles and dances when pulled. Doofy has a rattle, crinkle features and has a clip…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 13 out of 14 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Newborn (57%) Infants (50%) Playtime (50%) Car Seats (35%) Toddlers (28%) Travel Strollers (28%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (14%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (57%) Portable (57%) Easy to Grip (50%) Durable (42%) Lightweight (35%) Easy to Set Up (28%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Very colourful. Not too big. Easy to carry around."

Average Rating:


By Annie Verified Reviewer from Isle of anglesey Isle of anglesey on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice and bright"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Very bright and colourful, nice first toy"

Average Rating:


By claire mother of 3 from sunderland sunderland on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 01/12/2013

"This product is well made, fun, and easy to attach to a pram, pushchair, cot, highchair etc. Its colourful appearance & jiggley noise makes it a good choice for babies & toddlers."

Average Rating:


By Proud grandparent. Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire. Hertfordshire. on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"eXCELLENT!"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"rEALLY NICE THING! MY SON LIKES TO PLAY WITH IT!"

Average Rating:


By KRIS Verified Reviewer from BIRMINGHAM BIRMINGHAM on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"Lovely looking bright toy, bought as a gift for baby not yet born so not been used yet!"

Average Rating:


By Nickinoo Verified Reviewer from West sussex West sussex on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/06/2013

"My four month old loves this, stares at it and reaches for it all the time, loves sticking it in his mouth :) I use it on his play gym and it attaches great on there but bit loose on his car seat handle so doesnt hang properly and falls to the side, still he plays with it though."

Average Rating:


By Fraggle2506 from Vale of glamorgan Vale of glamorgan on 27/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!"

Review date: 28/02/2011

"Love this item! It is so bright and colourful and the size of the clip allows it to be clipped on easily to the car seat, pram and even the play gym. Brilliant item for the price as well as items like this elsewhere are much more expensive and nowhere near as good and fun!"

Average Rating:


By lou_lou88 Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 28/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"colourful toy"

Review date: 24/09/2010

"bought it for my 3month old boy an he loves this toy its so colourful an bright can fit it on to mostly everything, my 4year old even has un playing with it great buy"

Average Rating:


By woycey Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 24/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun"

Review date: 10/05/2010

"Fun, cool, colourful toy to hand on Baby seat, pram, etc."

Average Rating:


By seahorse Verified Reviewer from swansea swansea on 10/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product"

Review date: 07/05/2010

"Hopefully this will give baby something colourful and fun to look at when in the car. It vibrates and clips onto the car seat handle fine."

Average Rating:


By Samantha+Lucy Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 07/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 30/04/2010

"Very colourful and can easily attach to the car seat which was my main reason for purchase. My 7 year old loves it, not sure the baby is going to get much of ashot might need to buy another one."

Average Rating:


By Nikkidee Verified Reviewer from West Lothian, Scotland West Lothian, Scotland on 30/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute product"

Review date: 12/04/2010

"Attaches well to pram,car seat, gym and crib. Bright so baby loves it."

Average Rating:


By monkey Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 12/04/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions