OBaby B is for Bear Vibrating Bouncer - Cream

The comfy bouncer chair will amuse your little one with its padded play-bar with removable toys from when they arrive home till they are able to sit up unaided, the bouncers gentle vibration will help them drift off to sleep   Features  Easy to use single button vibrating function  Aids your baby's…

Average Rating:


(49 Reviews) 42 out of 49 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(10%)
 
(30%)
 
(53%)

Best Uses Newborn (77%) Infants (34%) Playtime (26%) Naptime (22%) Premature Babies (16%) Ready for my new baby (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (51%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Grandparent (16%) 14 yr gap with baby no2 (2%) Child Care Professional (2%) Friend of parents (2%)

Pros Cute (69%) Comfortable (67%) Easy to Construct (63%) Durable (42%) Great Features (38%) Easy To Clean (34%)

There are 49 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Love this"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"When I saw this bouncer I knew I would love it and I was right. When it arrived, I was so pleased with it and it looks really comfy and cosy. I cant wait until we can use it soon and it was so easy to put up and dissemble."

Average Rating:


By TOfford from Essex Essex on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its an excellent product"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"My premature Grandson was using it an hour after delivery, perfect !!"

Average Rating:


By John the Spud Verified Reviewer from Guildford Guildford on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute product"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"good procuct for a good price"

Average Rating:


By Sophie Verified Reviewer from MK MK on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick delivery, cute item"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"The bouncer arrived on the next working day despite me ordering as late as 6pm. We pieced it together within minutes. It appears to be cosy but at the same time easy to clean."

Average Rating:


By Mummy2b Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/06/2013

"enjoying the baby relaxed"

Average Rating:


By cream dream from highlands of scotland highlands of scotland on 20/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little bouncer"

Review date: 06/05/2013

"My 3 month baby girl loves to sit in this chair. Seems very contented. A friend recommended this chair to me as I wanted something quite reasonable and comfy for my little one. Overall very happy with this product."

Average Rating:


By Jude from London London on 06/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 28/03/2013

"Thought this was perfect for them to watch tv, or be amused whilst your busy. Yet to be used but think the vibration on it will be great to keep the baby settled and back to sleep"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 28/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service and product"

Review date: 24/02/2013

"I bought this for a friend who has said how pleased she is with the bouncer."

Average Rating:


By Rach from Newcastle Newcastle on 24/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 20/02/2013

"A bit confusing to put together and battery pack very hard to open but other that that a quality product that looks good when put together."

Average Rating:


By Nicola K from Greater Manchester Greater Manchester on 20/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"easy to assemble"

Review date: 04/02/2013

"its a must have with a new born"

Average Rating:


By kjlake from Norwich Norwich on 04/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value and excellent service"

Review date: 23/01/2013

"I purchased this bouncer so I could have my son in the kitchen and playroom whilst I was working or playing with my older son. It is quite basic but perfect for my needs. My son is happy to sit and sleep in it, although just 3 weeks old. It was easy to assemble and easy to clean."

Average Rating:


By Mamma mets Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Unstable"

Review date: 10/11/2012

"My brother brought be this for my then 6week old,while he seems to love playing it it when ever he knocks one of the toys the whole bar falls off, which i worry could be dangerous to a premature/newborn. Also i only recieved one bear and heart toy, which are very basic and boring! But you get what…"

Average Rating:


By elster Verified Reviewer from torbay torbay on 10/11/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions