Kiddicare Classic Toddler Bed White Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Classic Toddler Bed White

Why buy me? Kiddicare's Classic Toddler Bed is the ideal solution for a little one making the big transition from the security of a cot to their first real bed. About me Toddler bed with traditional slatted ends Safety side rails help prevent falling out Available in 2 classic finishes Fits cot bed…

Average Rating:


(57 Reviews) 56 out of 57 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(31%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Toddlers (94%) Infants (21%) Preemies (7%) Newborn (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (47%) First Time Parent (36%) Grandparent (12%) Medical Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (96%) Attractive Design (82%) Comfortable (71%) Compact (68%) Sturdy (59%) Nice size (1%)

There are 57 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"excellent product"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"I am very impressed with this toddler bed. I assembeled it myself it only took me 30 min. I was very impressed with the speed of the delivery and the notification I received . You cant go wrong for the price you pay for this bed."

Average Rating:


By Am Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this bed again"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Lovely looking little bed boughtvfor my 21 month old. very easy to assemble clear instructions very good value for money"

Average Rating:


By coleen Verified Reviewer from east Yorkshire east Yorkshire on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Toddler Bed"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"When the bed arrived it was in 1 small box very well packaged, it was so easy to assemble and is a very sturdy bed i would recommend this bed i bought it for my 15 month old and she loves it just the right height.The only downside is the bed guards could be a little longer."

Average Rating:


By Gemma from Weymouth Weymouth on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"This bed was a bargain and my 21 month old son loves his new cool bed."

Average Rating:


By hwheeler Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disappointed with Quality"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"First one arrived broken. Second one arrived intact but when we assembled it several of the screw holes were split before we even put the bolts in place, meaning when the bolts were tightened pieces of wood came away. Lots of chipped paint, which ruins the appearance."

Average Rating:


By Rapunzel from Merton Merton on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great product and excellent delivery!"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Toddler bed for my almost three year old - she loves it! And is great for her size as she is quite tall."

Average Rating:


By Sammyd from North London North London on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money little girl it"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"Daughter loves her big girls bed. Fits nicely with other furniture in room and great value for money, great in between bed from cot to this bed before going into single size bed"

Average Rating:


By Mariac Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic value for money"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Fantastic toddler bed, really impressed with it. Thought it would be flimsy but its not at all."

Average Rating:


By ruth88 from lincs lincs on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommend this product"

Review date: 25/01/2014

"My 3 year old loves his new bed!"

Average Rating:


By Martyn Verified Reviewer from Arrowe park, wirral Arrowe park, wirral on 25/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/01/2014

"Not to big and not to small just the right size to fit in a small place and my little one loves hes new bed"

Average Rating:


By Chelsea from Manchester Manchester on 23/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Yes I would buy this again if needed."

Review date: 22/01/2014

"Looks lovely in the room, great size"

Average Rating:


By Dave2 Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolutely perfect in-between bed"

Review date: 14/01/2014

"My 2 year old loves her grown-up bed. It is perfect as a transition between cot and full size single and fits very well into her small box bedroom. It was easy to put together and very well made."

Average Rating:


By Jasmine712 from Carlisle Carlisle on 14/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions