Kiddicare Classic Toddler Bed White

Why buy me? Kiddicare's Classic Toddler Bed is the ideal solution for a little one making the big transition from the security of a cot to their first real bed. About me Toddler bed with traditional slatted ends Safety side rails help prevent falling out Available in 2 classic finishes Fits cot bed…

Average Rating:


(76 Reviews) 74 out of 76 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(28%)
 
(65%)

Best Uses Toddlers (96%) Infants (21%) Preemies (5%) Newborn (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (47%) First Time Parent (34%) Grandparent (13%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (2%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (96%) Attractive Design (82%) Compact (69%) Comfortable (65%) Sturdy (64%) Nice size (1%)

There are 76 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great toddler bed"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"Great little bed for my 19 month old. Very easy to put together and she loves it!"

Average Rating:


By nic nakeri Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Bed"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"This is my 2 1/2 year olds first big bed. Its a lovely design and more sturdy than I had expected. Good quality for the price. Delivered on time."

Average Rating:


By SammyM Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good but not great"

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Gorgeous looking - fab size and easy to put together. However they are not very sturdy and the sides wobble if my girls lean on them like they are going to snap. I dont think they will last that long."

Average Rating:


By Laura Henderson from Thame Thame on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great first "big bed"!"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Surprisingly sturdy and so easy to assemble - I did it all by myself without any help!"

Average Rating:


By Teds mummy Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"This is a great toddler bed. Perfect distance from floor so you dont need bed guard with it as well. We desperately needed to get a bed, very glad we picked this one. Would recommend 100%."

Average Rating:


By Charmaine621 from Stowmarket Stowmarket on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"We were looking for a compact, reasonably priced toddler bed and thats exactly what we got. Very easy to assemble and feels really sturdy. Perfect size and excellent quality. Delighted!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Ash Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product would recommend"

Review date: 16/08/2014

"Was very easy to build my 1 year old loves her big girl bed!"

Average Rating:


By Kels Verified Reviewer from Gosport Gosport on 16/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Great for my 18 month old. Brought it to match the similar mothercare toddler bed that my eldest has. Bed and mattress is a lot cheaper and just as nice!!"

Average Rating:


By Lizi89 Verified Reviewer from Guildford surrey Guildford surrey on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"This was for our 2 year old little girl it was her first bed and she loves it very happy family"

Average Rating:


By Lou clair Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this bed again"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"neat little lightweight bed just right for our two-year old granddaughter, she loves it."

Average Rating:


By grandma Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great, well priced product!"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Great little bed at great price. Considering our wee boy will probably only need it for a year or so, this purchase will do the job nicely."

Average Rating:


By mamastewpot Verified Reviewer from Renfrewshire Renfrewshire on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"White Fab Toddler Bed"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Great little toddler bed - does what it says. We needed a very compact one and this does the job. Value for money"

Average Rating:


By Peggers Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions