Kiddicare Classic Toddler Bed Antique

Why buy me? Kiddicare's Classic Toddler Bed is the ideal solution for a little one making the big transition from the security of a cot to their first real bed. About me Toddler bed with traditional slatted ends Safety side rails help prevent falling out Available in 2 classic finishes Fits cot bed…

Average Rating:


(58 Reviews) 56 out of 58 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(6%)
 
(39%)
 
(51%)

Best Uses Toddlers (94%) Infants (15%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (39%) First Time Parent (32%) Grandparent (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (89%) Sturdy (79%) Attractive Design (65%) Comfortable (62%) Compact (62%) Durable (1%)

There are 58 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"First time bed"

Review date: 31/12/2014

"Great first bed for my 2year old Bought a starter bed from here before for my daughter and they last ages ! Which is why I bought one from here again for my youngest would definately reccomend to anyone and well worth paying full price too tho I got though I got this in the sale"

Average Rating:


By Kerry from St.helens St.helens on 31/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/12/2014

"Very speedy delivery, great value and very good quality little bed, which is used for my grandaughter staying over, bed guards could be a bit longer,"

Average Rating:


By Maria Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 06/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would of been better with fittings"

Review date: 12/11/2014

"The product itself was fine in general a nice finish and easy to put up probably less than 30mins all together"

Average Rating:


By Limp with a biscuit Verified Reviewer from Spalding Spalding on 12/11/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for the wee one!"

Review date: 07/11/2014

"Effortless assembly, classic design for all the kids to come, easy for my 18 mth girl to climb on by herself and safe."

Average Rating:


By American in Scotland Verified Reviewer from Largs, Scotland Largs, Scotland on 07/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Toddler bed"

Review date: 19/09/2014

"MY 11 month old daughter loves it. She got excited when she seen it. Walks to it and tries to climb into the bed also. very light and very easy to ensemble. one person built it themselves."

Average Rating:


By simpse37 Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 19/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"Arrived early morning, took me about 10 mins to build very easy to put together and sturdy. Lovely little bed very compact, had to fit in a small space."

Average Rating:


By hjp from Worcester Worcester on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"looking good"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Looks good in the box and yet to build it"

Average Rating:


By sue from Essex Essex on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little bed"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Purchased to keep at Nannies, delivered within 24 hours, kept fully informed of delivery details throughout, very easy to assemble, description of product accurate and perfect for what I wanted, very pleased with service provided."

Average Rating:


By Buyer Verified Reviewer from Andover, Hampshire Andover, Hampshire on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great bed"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Great value for money and my daughter loves it. excellent delivery."

Average Rating:


By austringer Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 15/08/2014

"My lil girl loved this bed after she come out of her cot would recommend to people who are thinking about getting 1 DO SO money well spent"

Average Rating:


By Sar83 from West mids West mids on 15/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"As expected"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Not yet used .bought for my grandson when visits. Compact for small room"

Average Rating:


By Nanna Verified Reviewer from West yorks West yorks on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic first bed."

Review date: 01/07/2014

"A first bed for my grandson. Took less then 30 mins to put up. Really good value. Very study as my grandson loves bouncing on it."

Average Rating:


By Nicola with a lively toddler from Notts Notts on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions