Kiddicare Cot Top Changer White Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Cot Top Changer White

Make changing time quick and easy with the Kiddicare.com Cot Top Changer. It simply sits on top of your cot or cotbed and can be removed when not in use. This baby essential is practical and pretty and will fit into any nusery. Why not complete the look with a changing mat of your choice (not…

Average Rating:


(97 Reviews) 90 out of 97 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(5%)
 
(10%)
 
(46%)
 
(37%)

Best Uses Newborn (94%) Infants (59%) Premature Babies (42%) Toddlers (5%) Up To 1 Year (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (76%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (1%) Kiddicare expert (1%)

Pros Stable (78%) Easy To Clean (77%) Easily Assembled (68%) Durable (36%) Comfortable (30%) Attractive (1%)

There are 97 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Its a good product for changing babies nappies."

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from New Malden New Malden on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great purchase"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"This product really saves your back when changing your child. Perfect height and im 6ft tall x"

Average Rating:


By Nic Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product!"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Highly recommend this product."

Average Rating:


By Taz1234 Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"Easy to assemble, does what it says on the tin really."

Average Rating:


By Fern mum of two from South east london South east london on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Handy"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"This is a good value solution instead of needing a large changing unit in the bedroom as it sits on top of the cot whenever it is required."

Average Rating:


By JJP from London London on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Reasonable quality for price"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Quite easy to assemble but the side split a little with an over-enthusiastic screwdriver granddad."

Average Rating:


By Emelle from Oldham Oldham on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant wait to use this product."

Review date: 05/03/2014

"I didnt think we would need/use this kind of product. It was bought for us as a present. Im glad it was, because now its up, we cant wait to use it. It is perfect for changing the little one. Looks lovely on the cot, is just the right height, durable and easy to clean."

Average Rating:


By Melissa Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 05/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"You get what you pay for"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Very thin, cheap surface. Ok for young babies but would not last very long. Easy to put together and does the job."

Average Rating:


By Baby mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend"

Review date: 12/02/2014

"does what it says on the box"

Average Rating:


By richlynda Verified Reviewer from easington colliery easington colliery on 12/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A good unit"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"Perhaps not the best of quality but a reasonable item. The cot itself is sturdy and attractive, but the drawer below is sub par, and as there is no lid it is unsuitable for storing fabric items unless they are boxed. Teething bar not the prettiest. Overall, good, but if you can manage a bit more…"

Average Rating:


By Lola Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 23/12/2013

"Easy to assemble, instructions would have benefited from pictures."

Average Rating:


By Aj and paul from Essex Essex on 23/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"User friendly."

Average Rating:


By N Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions