Kiddicare Cot Top Changer White

Make changing time quick and easy with the Kiddicare.com Cot Top Changer. It simply sits on top of your cot or cotbed and can be removed when not in use. This baby essential is practical and pretty and will fit into any nusery. Why not complete the look with a changing mat of your choice (not…

Average Rating:


(104 Reviews) 95 out of 104 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(5%)
 
(10%)
 
(43%)
 
(39%)

Best Uses Newborn (94%) Infants (59%) Premature Babies (40%) Toddlers (4%) Up To 1 Year (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (7%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (1%) Kiddicare expert (1%)

Pros Stable (76%) Easy To Clean (75%) Easily Assembled (67%) Durable (34%) Comfortable (30%) Attractive (1%)

There are 104 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Really pleased"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Really easy to assemble - everything you need is in the box, so no scrambling around trying to find screwdrivers etc. All put together in 10mins. Looks great in our nursery and now makes changing my LO easy and comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Serial shopper Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 21/07/2014

"Space saving ideal for ease"

Average Rating:


By S.T.B.G. Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 21/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 06/07/2014

"Really good value product, easy to put together and sits securely on the cot"

Average Rating:


By NewMummy0814 from Hull Hull on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really useful!"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"A good value and easy solution if youre short on space and dont have room for a changing table. I started off by just putting the changing mat on the floor but for £20 this makes life so much easier!"

Average Rating:


By jorchid Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cot + bed matress"

Review date: 28/05/2014

"very impressed with the quick delivery"

Average Rating:


By clair Verified Reviewer from warrington warrington on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fine for Grandmas House"

Review date: 26/05/2014

"This is just for use when our granddaughter comes to stay, she is 3 months old. When this product arrived, the base was slightly damaged and is a bit flimsy. However, as we needed it quickly and it was not bad enough to compromise the product, we did not return it, otherwise would have done."

Average Rating:


By Gaga Verified Reviewer from East Anglia East Anglia on 26/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I wouldnt recommend this product"

Review date: 19/05/2014

"Did not use product as it was broken."

Average Rating:


By Sammy Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 19/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Its a good product for changing babies nappies."

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from New Malden New Malden on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great purchase"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"This product really saves your back when changing your child. Perfect height and im 6ft tall x"

Average Rating:


By Nic Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product!"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Highly recommend this product."

Average Rating:


By Taz1234 Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"Easy to assemble, does what it says on the tin really."

Average Rating:


By Fern mum of two from South east london South east london on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Handy"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"This is a good value solution instead of needing a large changing unit in the bedroom as it sits on top of the cot whenever it is required."

Average Rating:


By JJP from London London on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions