OBaby B Is For Bear Applique Fleece Blanket Blue

Designed with patchwork and applique detailing including soft touch teddy bear the OBaby B is for Bear Fleece Blanket is perfect for your new arrival. The OBaby B is for Bear Fleece Blanket Blue has an embroidered picture of a bear and some hearts at the bottom and is so soft that your little one…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 8 out of 9 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Newborn (100%) Premature Babies (55%) Infants (44%) Toddlers (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (22%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (11%)

Pros Cute (88%) Soft (88%) Warm (88%) Great Design (55%) Washes Easily (44%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely"

Review date: 06/01/2014

"This is my sons favourite blanket, its the perfect size to wrap him fully and good for an extra layer in the buggy."

Average Rating:


By Dani from Leighton Buzzard Leighton Buzzard on 06/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful"

Review date: 20/03/2013

"I bought 6 of these blankets for my triplets that are due soon. lovely size, very soft with a cute teddy bear design. I forsee using these blankets an awful lot as they seem ideal for newborns in prams, cots, moses baskets etc."

Average Rating:


By rachel 86_mum to be of triplets from south wales south wales on 20/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 18/06/2012

"Great quality"

Average Rating:


By Edd Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 18/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous"

Review date: 12/01/2012

"As soon as i felt the blanket i was over the moon. Its so soft and just a nice size. I was worried it may have been too thin but its perfect. Absolutely gorgeous so gorgeous i am buying another one! i would recommend it to anyone!"

Average Rating:


By K Verified Reviewer from Northeast Northeast on 12/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality for money( like always)"

Review date: 28/12/2011

"Love Kiddiecare!!!!delivery like always on time!"

Average Rating:


By Tosiek Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 28/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely little blanket"

Review date: 26/09/2011

"Lovely soft little blanket with a cute fluffy bear, matches the crib bale set perfectly. Bear design only occupies the bottom quarter of the blanket the rest is just plain. I expected some design over the remainder of the blanket, however I am still very pleased. Washing label says 40 degree wash,…"

Average Rating:


By Happy Mum to be Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 26/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"id defo buy these again or buy several"

Review date: 17/12/2010

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By kazza Verified Reviewer from doncaster doncaster on 17/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"[...]"

Review date: 30/11/2009

"[...]Thank you."

Average Rating:


By mavwilt Verified Reviewer from Bedford UK Bedford UK on 30/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ok"

Review date: 29/11/2009

"the only pic on it is the one you see its ok just not as good as other blankets i have got for cot bedding in past but dose the job"

Average Rating:


By littlemisssez from manchester manchester on 29/11/2009

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions