OBaby B Is For Bear 3 Piece Crib Set Pink

Designed with patchwork and appliqué detailing including soft touch teddy bear the OBaby B is for Bear 3 Piece Crib Set will look great in your little one's crib. Quilt (4 tog) This soft comfy Quilt is made up of warm pinks and whites in a funky patchwork design. It has checks and stripes on the…

Average Rating:


(23 Reviews) 23 out of 23 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(26%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Newborn (82%) Infants (30%) Preemies (4%) Premature Babies (4%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (56%) First Time Parent (21%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (8%) Grandparent (4%) Grandparent to be (4%)

Pros Beautiful Craftsmanship (47%) Comfortable (39%) Easy To Assemble (26%) Good Size and Fit (21%) Soft (21%) Great Colours (17%)

There are 23 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Fit For A Princess"

Review date: 01/11/2012

"Excellent value for money and very pretty. Baby not here yet but have set up crib and it looks amazing. Comes in a zip bag for easy storage."

Average Rating:


By postle82 from Wales Wales on 01/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this to my friends"

Review date: 24/06/2012

"Its beautiful quality and do it in 2 other colours blue and cream"

Average Rating:


By Babyjayne Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 24/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Were tickled pink"

Review date: 13/05/2012

"We bought this for our first girl and while we have not had it very long, we love it especially the design, colour and feel."

Average Rating:


By Craig the secret lemonade drinker from West Wickham West Wickham on 13/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"looks very pretty, easy to put on, washable, great product."

Average Rating:


By number 2 on its way Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product and fast delivery"

Review date: 02/01/2012

"I absolutely setisfied with the product. Soft, great colour and fitting in my swinging cot. I aslo ordered the same colour and style moses bascett and now the baby furnithure complited."

Average Rating:


By bernadett from leeds leeds on 02/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous! super Value"

Review date: 06/12/2011

"absolutely love it! fits the crib perfectly, am very happy worth every penny."

Average Rating:


By missusmithy from essex essex on 06/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Crib bedding"

Review date: 11/09/2011

"Fits the crib well"

Average Rating:


By Julie P Verified Reviewer from Slough Slough on 11/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product to anyone"

Review date: 31/05/2011

"The crib bedding has fitted in the swinging crib perfectly and it looks beautiful. Im not due till Oct to try it out but Im certain it will do its job."

Average Rating:


By Becly 4444 from Birmingham Birmingham on 31/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargin"

Review date: 22/03/2011

"really soft material, and the bumper is thicker than i expected, i cant wait to get my little girl in her crib."

Average Rating:


By Jodie from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 22/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent quality"

Review date: 21/03/2011

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By sarah Verified Reviewer from mansfield mansfield on 21/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"needs ties at bottom of bumper"

Review date: 17/03/2011

"Nice Product,slightly small for the crib i also orderered from kiddicare, but managed to tie on, the only thing which is dissapointing is there are no ties at the bottom of the bumper, which can be dangerous, as my baby keeps pulling at the bottom , and bumper ends up over her face, but she is 5…"

Average Rating:


By Clair Bear from essex essex on 17/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 17/03/2011

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By kinia Verified Reviewer from huntingdon huntingdon on 17/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions