OBaby B Is For Bear Applique Fleece Blanket Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

OBaby B Is For Bear Applique Fleece Blanket Pink

Designed with patchwork and appliqué detailing including soft touch teddy bear the OBaby B is for Bear Fleece Blanket is perfect for your new arrival. The OBaby B is for Bear Fleece Blanket plain pink with an embroidered picture of a bear and some hearts at the bottom and is so soft that your…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 7 out of 8 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(25%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Infants (87%) Newborn (87%) Premature Babies (50%) Toddlers (37%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (37%) Child Care Professional (12%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%)

Pros Cute (87%) Soft (87%) Warm (87%) Great Design (75%) Washes Easily (62%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"just what I was looking for"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"I have been looking for a blanket like my first childs with no luck. I saw this one on the website and thought Id try it and although a little thin it is great :)"

Average Rating:


By Amy Owl from Devizes Wilts Devizes Wilts on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful"

Review date: 20/03/2013

"I bought 6 of these blankets for my triplets that are due soon. theyre a lovely size, very soft with a cute teddy bear design. I forsee using these blankets an awful lot as they seem ideal for newborns in prams, cots, moses baskets etc."

Average Rating:


By rachel 86_mum to be of triplets from south wales south wales on 20/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab just what I needed"

Review date: 17/11/2012

"I use this blanket for my daughter in her buggy, her legs are too long for a cosy toes so I use this its lovely and thick to keep her warm on the school run and great value for money, Fab xx"

Average Rating:


By Mummabarry Verified Reviewer from Haverhill Suffolk Haverhill Suffolk on 17/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as soft as I thought"

Review date: 05/07/2012

"Bit disappointed with this blanket. Its a cute design but isnt very soft. Hopefully lots of fabric conditioner and usage will remedy this."

Average Rating:


By manoranna Verified Reviewer from Rotherham Rotherham on 05/07/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"It does what it says on the tin!"

Review date: 25/04/2012

"Its a banket! It does what its supposed to do and with a bit of cute style to boot. No complaints here"

Average Rating:


By LJ Verified Reviewer from Ireland Ireland on 25/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good"

Review date: 29/06/2011

"Nice looking fleece, what else can I say?"

Average Rating:


By David from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 29/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 24/03/2010

"[...]- havent used the blankets for long but they seem really good - thankyou."

Average Rating:


By grannie Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 24/03/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 18/02/2010

"Very happy with the product."

Average Rating:


By Sara Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 18/02/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions