There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Perfect"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"Perfect for my babys cot - cant wait for baby to arrive so it can enjoy it too!"

Average Rating:


By Karla B Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and cuddly."

Review date: 22/03/2014

"The quilt is just right for moving baby on from sleeping bags. The design is calm and soothing - just whats needed to promote a good nights sleep."

Average Rating:


By Munana Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"happy happy"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Didnt use yet but looks very cute"

Average Rating:


By aliushka Verified Reviewer from Braintree Braintree on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Speedy Delivery"

Review date: 30/06/2013

"The response time was brilliant. I ordered the afternoon before and the items were delivered the next day. I was even given an hour time slot of when it would be delivered and sure enough, the parcel arrived on time - fantastic. Nice and easy."

Average Rating:


By The grandparent Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 30/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item"

Review date: 25/03/2012

"Very cute design and good quality for half the money other retailers offer similar bedding sets. Would definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By IrenaCZ Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 25/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and good quality"

Review date: 21/03/2012

"Just received this today, looks lovely and fits the cotbed just right, its neutral colour matches all other decorations although they are different design. Very good value for money."

Average Rating:


By IrisCZ from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 21/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and very good quality"

Review date: 03/02/2012

"Like many other reviews very good quality and lovely design. Very reasonable price compared to others on the market."

Average Rating:


By Speedybella123 from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 03/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GORGEOUS!!"

Review date: 23/01/2012

"I shopped around for ages for a nice simple design, this 1 caught my eye and Iam so pleased with it. I have bought the matching sleeping bag, blanket and Im considering the mobile as well."

Average Rating:


By Abigail Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"LOOKS AND FEELS QUALITY"

Review date: 18/01/2012

"All I can say at the moment is that the quilt is a good size, and is lovely quality. Plenty of detail and textures. The bumper is nicely quilted with out being too bulky. It would certainly do boy or girl."

Average Rating:


By Alibali Verified Reviewer from Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire on 18/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality & value"

Review date: 28/12/2011

"Lovely design, nice neutral set if you want something plain for the nursery. Washes up well without needing ironing. Feels soft. I bought the fleece blanket to match which is lovely but is a bit small."

Average Rating:


By EJW from UK UK on 28/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very cute"

Review date: 31/03/2011

"very cute and good quality"

Average Rating:


By lilou972 from the caribbean the caribbean on 31/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks even better in real life!"

Review date: 09/11/2010

"Bought this product to go with the OBaby cotbed that I purchased, looks absolutely lovely. Would recommend this product to anyone who purchases the OBaby cotbed."

Average Rating:


By Nan Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 09/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions