Bickiepegs Teething Biscuits Reviews - Kiddicare

Bickiepegs Teething Biscuits

The Bickiepegs Teething Biscuits provide the correct exercise considered vital to the development of a baby's teeth and jaws and chewing skills - with the added bonus of easing the pain of teething!! Features Developed in 1925 by a leading paediatrician NO added sugar, sweetener, artificial…

Average Rating:


(46 Reviews) 44 out of 46 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(2%)
 
(6%)
 
(41%)
 
(47%)

Best Uses Infants (52%) Toddlers (26%) Snacks (23%) Everyday Use (19%) Crawlers (17%) Teething (15%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%) Grandparent (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Easy To Use (65%) Safe For Baby (54%) Portable (34%) Compact (30%) Durable (15%) Good Value (13%)

There are 46 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend it"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Very useful, kept little one entertained and did the job. Even my first one did not like them, second one just loves them. Two out another 18 to come ;-)"

Average Rating:


By Sunflower Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"teething life saver"

Review date: 04/03/2014

"Great size to help toddler cope with teething pain."

Average Rating:


By aisha from leeds leeds on 04/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great, needs more strings"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"My 8 month old teething twins love their bickiepegs but its so frustrating having to untie the strings and wash them after every use to be used again. 9 bickiepegs and only 2 strings????"

Average Rating:


By Joe66 from Manchester Manchester on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 10/02/2014

"My little gem currently wants chew and bite everything. These did the job. Loved them because they were easy for her to hold due to its size and less messier than the other baby biscuits you get. Came in good use to us."

Average Rating:


By Mum to two little gems Verified Reviewer from Bradford Bradford on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good idea"

Review date: 29/09/2013

"Great item, good idea"

Average Rating:


By 2mummies from Kent Kent on 29/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for teething"

Review date: 18/06/2013

"Great for teething"

Average Rating:


By Megan Verified Reviewer from Oldham Oldham on 18/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for little sore mouths"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"These biscuits are my babies favourite teething choice, they reach along the gums and she can have a very good knaw on it. She is weaning so she gets to practise chomping and strengthen her jaw at the same time. Better shaped and more rewarding to her than a chew toy. You will however be mobbed by…"

Average Rating:


By Sweet Bee Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for all ages"

Review date: 04/06/2013

"Really pleased to see you can still buy these, both my children really enjoy sucking on them and seem to help with the teething. Great price, only down side is you only get two ribbons inside pack."

Average Rating:


By Mia from Essex Essex on 04/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Took me by surprise"

Review date: 19/01/2013

"Good product to stop child biting everything. Although careful when breaks a bit off, because its a hard biscuit can cause choking. My son has been good with this but product, but does tend to throw away after a bit like everything."

Average Rating:


By Maggieducks from Falkirk Falkirk on 19/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a good buy"

Review date: 14/12/2012

"I bought these for teething because they have no sugar or salt and they smell like biscuits. There nice and hard for his gums"

Average Rating:


By Kellie86 Verified Reviewer from York York on 14/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the packet"

Review date: 03/12/2012

"Not yet used as baby is too young, although will use them for future teeth."

Average Rating:


By Pagmum Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 03/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 09/09/2012

"These are good in that my little girl is chewing everything and these are hard on her gums. Only downside is that she loses interest fairly quickly. They are fairly tasteless which is possibly why but in reality its impossible to say. Does the job for a while."

Average Rating:


By Dotty Nicola from Essex Essex on 09/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions