Cheeky Rascals Buggy Weights

BuggyWeights - a unique weighting system for buggies to prevent tipping over from the extra weight of shopping bags. Whether it's a trip to the shops, or just running errands, we take our kids along and naturally, we accumulate excess baggage on our pushchairs. You know the problem - you load…

Average Rating:


(64 Reviews) 62 out of 64 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(21%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (78%) Infants (25%) Toddlers (23%) Any buggy (1%) Buggy (1%) Joggers (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (51%) Parent of Two or More Children (42%) Child Care Professional (9%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) 24 year old (1%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (87%) Practical (81%) Durable (51%) Washable (12%) Lightweight (7%) Easily Stowed (3%)

There are 64 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"would recommend"

Review date: 28/08/2013

"use on toddler buggy, def helps it not tip over, could use little more weight, {hard to adjust] as in dosnt quiet go small enough so swings round on bar"

Average Rating:


By n/a from hertfordshire hertfordshire on 28/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lifesaver"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"Easy to install"

Average Rating:


By LB Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend to stroller users"

Review date: 27/07/2013

"Wish I invested in these years ago. With a light weight stroller doing shopping got a bit differicult but these stopped the buggy tipping back when putting shopping bags on the handles"

Average Rating:


By Annieruok23 from London London on 27/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buggy weight"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"It what the money,"

Average Rating:


By Susan Verified Reviewer from cambridge cambridge on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!"

Review date: 25/02/2013

"Took me a little while to explore everything and make sure everything was included as the manual suggested other items should have been incorporated on the pushchair but overall Im really pleased. It is easy to fold and unfold and so much lighter to lift in and our of the car than my old travel…"

Average Rating:


By The nut Verified Reviewer from Redditch Redditch on 25/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great but does make buggy harder to push"

Review date: 08/12/2011

"V easy to out on but weighs down buggy so makes it harder to push ideal to put on on a shopping trip then take off for day to day excertions"

Average Rating:


By Vicky Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

":-/"

Review date: 20/09/2011

"really wish i hadnt bought these. they dont fit on the buggy properly as there very bulky they scrape on the tyres. althought they may do the job they dont fit nice and they fall off!"

Average Rating:


By stacey Verified Reviewer from edinburgh edinburgh on 20/09/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"sensible buy"

Review date: 17/07/2011

"A must to help prevent buggy tipping backwards - bought for a holiday to use on lightweight buggy. Make buggy heavy to carry but cant really avoid this obviously! Makes buggy easier to steer which is an added bonus I hadnt expected."

Average Rating:


By JJ from Glasgow Glasgow on 17/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 09/07/2011

"Easy to fit and weigh the buggy down perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Nickybear35 from Reading Reading on 09/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great safety product"

Review date: 21/06/2011

"My Maclaren xt felt a little too light with my 9 month old daughter in it, so I was a bit worried as I was planning to add a buggy board to it for my 3 year old. It now feels a lot sturdier even with the buggy board."

Average Rating:


By Loumcc80 Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 21/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"These really work!"

Review date: 07/06/2011

"It may seem a bit strange to buy one of the most light-weight buggies on the market and then start weighing it down with buggy weights but these really do stop the buggy from tipping when carrying coats or bags on the bag, as we all do. Easy to put on and take off, well worth the money."

Average Rating:


By LearningAsIGo Verified Reviewer from Stone, Staffordshire Stone, Staffordshire on 07/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"No more tipping strollers !!! Great Buy"

Review date: 12/04/2011

"No more tipping stollers.....purchased this after my daughter tipped over in her stroller & hurt her head. Buggy weights has stopped that from happening....great product - easy to install & use...convenient to uninstall & reinstall...just a bulky product but i guess that comes with the weight :-)"

Average Rating:


By Baaj Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 12/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions