Babystyle Oyster Car Seat Adaptors (Maxi Cosi)

These adaptors allow you to use a Maxi-Cosi Cabriofix or Pebble car seat (available extra) on your Oyster chassis creating a travel system. Simply attach the adaptors to your pushchair frame and click on your choice of Maxi-Cosi car seat.FEATURES:Allows the Maxi-Cosi Cabriofix or Pebble (not…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 21 out of 21 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Car Seats (85%) Travel Strollers (33%) Infants (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Child Care Professional (9%) Grandparent (9%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (90%) Practical (76%) Lightweight (52%) Durable (47%) Washable (23%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Easy to use them."

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Easy to set up.easy to use,good material."

Average Rating:


By jjana from Coventry Coventry on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/08/2013

"Adapters brought for my new pushchair. Easy to use and and adjusts the height perfectly"

Average Rating:


By michy Verified Reviewer from weston super mare weston super mare on 07/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super impressed with product & service!!"

Review date: 05/09/2012

"The adaptors are great! I ordered on Weds & they arrived on Thurs. Thought the service was great. Easy to use product & does exactly what it says on the tin! We can now use our Oyster chasis & Maxi Cosi as a buggy. Fairly well priced too! Would definitely recommend both the adaptors & Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Katy from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 05/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 22/08/2012

"This is just the product I needed for my maxicosi cabriofix to attach to our babystyle Oyster. Arrived quickly with out any hassle to attach."

Average Rating:


By Young Mum from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 22/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Essential if youve gota BeSafe/MaxiCosi"

Review date: 21/08/2012

"Considering that these are going for ridiculous prices in an auction place (used!) this is just a super purchase from Kiddicare. Youll need these if you have an Oyster and want to use a MxiCosi or BeSafe Izi Go car seat with your stroller."

Average Rating:


By Ana Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"oyster maxi cosi car seat adaptors"

Review date: 21/08/2012

"Product is very easy to use and store. Was a little stiff at first. Fantastic value for money"

Average Rating:


By mummy84 Verified Reviewer from west mids west mids on 21/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service as always!"

Review date: 31/07/2012

"Great, quick service and delivery. Please dont get this company confused with Kiddisave whom have a extremely poor shall we say service."

Average Rating:


By Em Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 31/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"This is just what we needed."

Review date: 08/04/2012

"This is great to ensure we can use our car seat with our pram base, although it does mean that the car seat cant be rocked anymore. Hopedully that wont be a problem!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 08/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/03/2012

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By babs Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 20/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"car seat adaptors"

Review date: 02/02/2012

"Arrived the day after I ordered them. Very impressed with service. Bought these for a britax pushchair as i read you use it for a maxi cosi car seat. It does work but not a smooth fit."

Average Rating:


By clare Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 02/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"easy to set up , good value for money"

Review date: 13/01/2012

"easy to use . looking great with cabrifix car seat"

Average Rating:


By milenav3 Verified Reviewer from london london on 13/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just perfect"

Review date: 28/10/2011

"just perfect, easy to use, no need to remove it from the car seat"

Average Rating:


By Alex Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 28/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions