Babystyle Oyster Car Seat Adaptors

The Babystyle Oyster car seat adaptors allow you to turn your stroller into a travel system. Simply attach the adaptors to your oyster stroller and then click your Oyster car seat onto the frame.For Use only with the Babystyle Oyster Pushchair and Car Seat.

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Car Seats (80%) Travel Strollers (80%) Infants (40%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (100%) Practical (100%) Lightweight (60%) Durable (40%) Washable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect Fit"

Review date: 22/08/2012

"This product was very easy to set up, very straightforward and does exactly what it says on the tin! Very simple."

Average Rating:


By Temidee Verified Reviewer from South East London South East London on 22/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product!"

Review date: 09/01/2012

"The product is great. Makes quick trips to the shop much easier."

Average Rating:


By Burchy Verified Reviewer from plymouth plymouth on 09/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent and easy to use"

Review date: 03/09/2011

"Product is excellent as it can say on the car seat after you detach it from the chassis."

Average Rating:


By Katy Bailey Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 29/12/2010

"This product works well, car seat easily clips on and off the chassis using these adaptors. Only thing is I find it more difficult to remove the adaptors from the carseat but I just leave them on it for now. Main thing is the seat is secure on the chassis and clips on and off easily which it does."

Average Rating:


By karen1a from glasgow glasgow on 29/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea"

Review date: 28/09/2010

"The Babystyle Oyster car seat adaptors are designed for you to attach your Oyster car seat to your Oyster pushchair. Simply click the car seat on to the adaptors and off you go on a wonderful journey with your baby. This is a great idea if you do not want to disturb your baby when getting in or out…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 28/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions