There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Really nice but wouldnt buy again"

Review date: 08/01/2014

"Item looks nice but not the best quality"

Average Rating:


By Mummy and mummy to be from Liverpool Liverpool on 08/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 25/09/2013

"Great for bath time"

Average Rating:


By Matt the Dad from Windsor Windsor on 25/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely little robe"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"Cute robe and even has a little wash mit to match"

Average Rating:


By Wooey Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"More than I expected"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Great quality, very soft and even comes with a wash mitt which I wasnt expecting."

Average Rating:


By Mike from Grimsby Grimsby on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN"

Review date: 28/07/2013

"Excellent product first class service and delivery"

Average Rating:


By mikeover Verified Reviewer from wigan lancs wigan lancs on 28/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again and again"

Review date: 09/05/2012

"Iv never seen a cuter cuddle robe anywhere! i would and will be defiantly buying this item again! Its great for the price, dosnt look cheap and tacky. Thanks Kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By Ashleigh Verified Reviewer from Stockport Stockport on 09/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice product"

Review date: 31/03/2012

"Very pleased with product. Not used yet as baby due in August."

Average Rating:


By Bluemissib Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 31/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"sweet design, shame about the quality!"

Review date: 08/05/2011

"Product is very cute looking but the quality of the towel is poor. Material is thin and not very soft, also it is quite small. Won.t last long! Still with my five pounds off it makes a nice decorative touch to the rest of the collection in the nursery."

Average Rating:


By hollyb Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 08/05/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very cute, but not as cosy as hoped!"

Review date: 31/08/2010

"Very cute towel, looks the same as the picture, but was a bit disappointed with how the towel felt it wasnt as soft and cosy as some towels Ive purchased."

Average Rating:


By Al capone from Bristol Bristol on 31/08/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"love at first sight"

Review date: 27/07/2010

"so beautiful and soft and it looks adorable too. The colours are so lovely and the design is so cute. Would recommend to any other mum."

Average Rating:


By diesels darling Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 27/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute, but not quiet as described"

Review date: 01/07/2010

"The towel is cute - one of the reasons why I bought it, but looking at it now its been delivered it does not match the picture and item description correctly. It has got the detail on the hood and around the rim/seem of the towel but this is it. No other fabric or stitching detail on the towel,…"

Average Rating:


By Mum2BGundersen Verified Reviewer from Stockport, Manchester Stockport, Manchester on 01/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions