Little Bird Told Me Billowy Butterfly Play Gym Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Bird Told Me Billowy Butterfly Play Gym

The Little Bird Told Me Billowy Butterfly Playmat & Gym will engage and delight your child, whilst encouraging imaginative free play. The Play Gym is made to the highest quality and will delight and stimulate children as well as providing exceptional quality and longevity. Also because fun is…

Average Rating:


(38 Reviews) 38 out of 38 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(31%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Newborns (81%) Playtime (78%) Tummy Time (71%) Infants (47%) Naptime (47%) Crawlers (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (5%) Friend (2%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (94%) Visually Stimulating (73%) Entertaining (68%) Holds Babys Attention (57%) Grows With Baby (50%) Promotes Sensory Development (50%)

There are 38 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Beautiful and high quality"

Review date: 30/08/2013

"I play it on a bigger mat for my babys discovery time, all the features attract her and make her go and catch it. She loves it and I regret I did not find this playmat earlier since she was born."

Average Rating:


By Stephenie from London London on 30/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely playmat of great quality"

Review date: 26/08/2013

"This is a great looking g playmat/gym which keeps baby entertained and comfortable for her playtime."

Average Rating:


By Mummy loves you Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 26/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"best delivery service Ive come accross"

Review date: 28/05/2013

"My little girl played on this at a friends house and I had to get it. The mat makes crinklu noises when she kicks her legs, its also much more padded than other playmats so a nice comfy surface. The toys ate just the right heightfor her to reach. Lovely eye catching design and colours holds babys…"

Average Rating:


By linds Verified Reviewer from walsall walsall on 28/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 14/05/2013

"very happy with product"

Average Rating:


By bettyboop Verified Reviewer from lanarkshire lanarkshire on 14/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful and soft playmat"

Review date: 14/04/2013

"No bad points. Very soft padding for baby to lie on. Lovely music sound. Very cute for little girls x"

Average Rating:


By Laurenjoanne Verified Reviewer from Chorley Chorley on 14/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very colorful"

Review date: 18/02/2013

"very nice and colorful baby seems very happy so far my lo is only three weeks old hope it will last some time very happy"

Average Rating:


By craiggasman from swansea swansea on 18/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item and fantastic service"

Review date: 30/01/2013

"Lovely item cannot fault atall very happy"

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 30/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 08/10/2012

"I am expecting a baby so havent put the mat to use yet but have had a good look and it is lovely! It has a toy that plays a song when you pull it and a couple that squeak when pressed. Perfect for a baby girl!"

Average Rating:


By Rebecca from Cambridge Cambridge on 08/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sooooooooooo pretty"

Review date: 05/10/2012

"This was a gift so it was not assembled. However, the person who received it was thrilled. The service from ordering to receipt was amazing."

Average Rating:


By BP Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 05/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love this product, would recommend!"

Review date: 27/08/2012

"The butterfly play mat is an excellent product for baby, colourfull, nice and padded and holds babys attention well. The service from kiddicare was brilliant i paid online for the playmat and received it the very next morning!"

Average Rating:


By mel Verified Reviewer from london london on 27/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 26/04/2012

"I cant really comment on how much my baby loves this item as she isnt due to be with us to next week. But the product is very well made and easy to construct. Its very pretty. Im sure she will love it as much as I do. Would recommend"

Average Rating:


By Jo from Cumbria Cumbria on 26/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Creative play for baby"

Review date: 18/04/2012

"better used from 4weeks when child begin to be aware of environment"

Average Rating:


By Ola Verified Reviewer from Dagenham Dagenham on 18/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions