Little Bird Told Me Softly Snail Snuggle Time Playmat & Gym

The Little Bird Told Me Soflty Snail Snuggle Time Playmat & Gym will engage and delight your child, whilst encouraging imaginative free play. The Play Gym is made to the highest quality and will delight and stimulate children as well as providing exceptional quality and longevity. Also because fun…

Average Rating:


(52 Reviews) 51 out of 52 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(21%)
 
(76%)

Best Uses Newborns (46%) Tummy Time (44%) Playtime (36%) Infants (32%) Everyday Use (30%) Developmental (17%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (5%) Auntie (1%) Child Care Professional (1%) First time auntie (1%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (51%) Visually Stimulating (42%) Entertaining (40%) Promotes Sensory Development (38%) Comfortable (32%) Grows With Baby (32%)

There are 52 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Seems a lovely item. Baby not due for three weeks so not actually used it yet, but my 19 month old niece loves it. Good hanging toys and lots of crunchy sounds around the snail body. Was expensive, but looks like good quality. I was concerned the box was delivered unsealed, but everything appeared…"

Average Rating:


By Vee from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definitely recommend this!"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"Havent used this yet as baby isnt due til sep but have got it out and put it all together - cant wait for the baby to use it. The mat feels so comfy compared to normal flat playmats. Removable cushion for tummy time too !! Looked all over and this one is just perfect !"

Average Rating:


By Owl-84 Verified Reviewer from Mid wales Mid wales on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Soft Play Mat"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"Lovely soft play mat. The only issue that I had was that there could of been more hanging toys other than just the three. We have had to buy more toys to hang from it. Would highly recommend though. Our little boy loves playing on this play mat."

Average Rating:


By Amy Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely soft mat"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"Lovely colours and soft material, with cushioning to support head. Slightly tinny sounding music from the musical toy."

Average Rating:


By Rush Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Playmat"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"I am so pleased with this. Although we havent used it yet, I have taken it out the box to look at and it looks brilliant. The mat is so soft and slightly padded - looks very comfortable. Theres lots of little things to grab babys attention like scrunchy noises on the mat, rattles and the twinkle…"

Average Rating:


By LJP Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 13/02/2014

"Great product very good quality, soft and comfortable and has multi functions"

Average Rating:


By catcrawford Verified Reviewer from North east North east on 13/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Snail baby mat"

Review date: 06/02/2014

"This product is very cute and looks very well made, brought it for my Nephew and hope he will love it!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Glouceser Glouceser on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"We found the product easy to assemble and within 10 minutes the twins were enjoying the hanging toys, bright patterns and colours."

Average Rating:


By Embers from Winslow Winslow on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lots of fun"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Fun play mat; my baby likes all the features it has, its also particularly good that you can hang other toys from it and on the front of the tummy time pillow."

Average Rating:


By Clare Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"lovely playmat, very pleased and packaging was absolutley fine. lots to play with for a newborn+"

Average Rating:


By mummy-to-be Verified Reviewer from plymouth plymouth on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very colourful and fun"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"Very easy to assemble, very colourful Many different textures and feels for baby Pretty and comfortable and love the bumble bee that can be moved to babies pram and cot! Difficult to clean"

Average Rating:


By Kazza from Newcastle Newcastle on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"Gave this to my sister-in-law as a present and she loves it... Colours are great!"

Average Rating:


By Rabea Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions