BabyDan Wall Mounting Kit For Babydens - Silver Reviews - Kiddicare

BabyDan Wall Mounting Kit For Babydens - Silver

This wall mounting kit is for use with the Babyden playpen, it enables you to use the playpen as a safety barrier for larger openings or even for use again an area you do not wish your child to approach such as the kitchen area.

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(30%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Infants (40%) Crawlers (10%) Play Area (10%) Stopping little fingers (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (50%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%) Child Care Professional (10%) Grandparent (10%)

Pros Strong Construction (80%) Lightweight (60%) Useful (60%) Easy to install (50%) Connects easily (10%) Easy To Use (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Doing the job nicely"

Review date: 05/03/2013

"We bought this to go with a playpen we already had to divide our kitchen diner when my parents dog came to stay (this way baby was on one side and the dog on the other). Its been great since hes been crawling too (baby not the dog!) I went out for the evening and when I came back the other half had…"

Average Rating:


By something_original from Birmingham Birmingham on 05/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant!"

Review date: 04/12/2011

"Great product to make your babydan playpen into a room divider. Easy to install, holds strong and there are no cons!"

Average Rating:


By carriebojangles Verified Reviewer from March March on 04/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BabyDan Wall Mountkit"

Review date: 15/08/2011

"this was a replacement for a lost part of a gate did what it said on the tin , only problem was a slight redesign in the product in the 7+ years since i brought the gate , which meant i had to use the all the fittings rather than replace the one missing bit"

Average Rating:


By burden from basingstoke basingstoke on 15/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 14/06/2011

"This has turned out playpen into a stairgate,and its brilliant"

Average Rating:


By cheshireyummymummy Verified Reviewer from cheshire cheshire on 14/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"[...]"

Review date: 26/01/2011

"Good product, did what it is supposed to"

Average Rating:


By sjluffs Verified Reviewer from Fleet, Hants Fleet, Hants on 26/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would Highly Recommend"

Review date: 13/05/2010

"We recently purchased a Baby Dan Playpen/Room Divider. It would have been nice if these had been supplied with the Playpen but we had to buy them seperately. However, it was money well spent as we have now been able to secure the room divider giving us much more peace of mind with soon-to-be…"

Average Rating:


By emmad339 Verified Reviewer from West Wales West Wales on 13/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"easy to use"

Review date: 28/04/2010

"we are very happy but we asked for silver it said silver on the box but we got black inside we went really bothered so we still used it using this item to split the baay playpen is a brill idea and works really well"

Average Rating:


By vicki from Devon Devon on 28/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Multi use"

Review date: 19/03/2010

"Easy to install"

Average Rating:


By Vix Verified Reviewer from Newbury Newbury on 19/03/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Area secure from little fingers!"

Review date: 16/12/2009

"The product is fantastically easy to put up and connects very securnly to the playpen/gate. I feel happy knowing my children are safe. The only negative with the product is that they dont send wall plugs that match the screws so you have to go out and find ones that match prior to installing."

Average Rating:


By Michelle the teacher from UK UK on 16/12/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bish, bang, bosh, up in minutes"

Review date: 21/09/2009

"Really easy to mount on wall, good instructions. Would definately recommend purchase!!!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah M Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 21/09/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions