Tiny Love Double Sided First Book

Soft, yet sturdy, double sided book designed to encourage visual stimulation and tummy-time play for head-lifting exercise. High contrast black, white and red illustrations stimulate baby's vision. Brightly colored more complex 3D illustrations and activities. Raised three-dimensional figures.…

Average Rating:


(24 Reviews) 24 out of 24 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(29%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Gift (45%) Younger Readers (41%) Babies play time (4%) BABY (4%) Best for 0 - 2 yrs (4%) Cot toy (4%)

Describe Yourself Bookworm (37%) Casual Reader (37%) Everyday Reader (4%)

Pros Holds Kids Attention (95%) Stimulates Imagination (70%) Great Pictures (62%) Easy To Understand (45%) Positive Message (16%) Keeps Parents Interest (8%)

There are 24 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"A*"

Review date: 06/12/2013

"My newborn loves this. Staring at the black and white pictures really helps her eyes to focus. Sure she will love the other colourful side when she is bigger. Also folds up for travel and bends in to any shape when unfolded. Super"

Average Rating:


By Jems from Essex Essex on 06/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"This book keeps my 7 week old baby entertained in her Moses basket and once shes finished with the black and white side theres a whole new colour side for her to explore."

Average Rating:


By First time mummy from London London on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would definitely reccomend this product."

Review date: 07/05/2013

"I bought this for my 3 month old daughter and would definitely recommend for babies her age, she loves both sides of the book and gets so excited looking at it, it is also perfect to attach to your pram to keep your baby entertained while youre out."

Average Rating:


By Maiyas Mummy from Holyhead Holyhead on 07/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 16/04/2013

"Given as a gift. My friend loved it as does her son even at only a week old."

Average Rating:


By Best Auntie from Surrey Surrey on 16/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice"

Review date: 08/03/2013

"This is just sucj a great idea. Baby tries to get hold of the toy, its attahced so safety is not a worry. Baby has toy on them all the time, no dropping. GREAT"

Average Rating:


By Lozzy Verified Reviewer from South East South East on 08/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"exellent present/ first toy"

Review date: 03/08/2011

"Cant recommend this highly enough. My son was given one at birth, and I have since bought one for lots of friends newborns. Its so difficult to find something that is appropriate for newborns, that will hold their attention - this is one of the very few things they will enjoy from day one. My son…"

Average Rating:


By Skymum from London London on 03/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looking forward to using it."

Review date: 26/06/2011

"We bought this book for a friend after hearing great reviews from friends whove had this (and given us their used one for our own baby due in August). Lovely gift, nicely packaged."

Average Rating:


By Knottsy Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 26/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what I wanted"

Review date: 15/01/2011

"Great first book for use with "tummy time""

Average Rating:


By caff Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 15/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 07/09/2010

"Excellent for Newborns and older babies. I put in the moses basket with 1 month old and she stares for ages at the faces and pictures. Older daughter loved the mirror and other side as she got older. Great product."

Average Rating:


By sarahstrouble from somerset somerset on 07/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 12/07/2010

"Fantastic item, I bought this for my baby when she was born, she would stare at the black and white pictures for hours, and she has loved the colourful side since about 4 months old, still loves it at 6 months, just bought one for my friend and her newborn and she loves it too, highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By manda m from Wokingham Wokingham on 12/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 16/06/2010

"my son likes to stare all the time"

Average Rating:


By jurga from london london on 16/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wonderful product"

Review date: 24/03/2010

"my 10 week old loves to look at this book, she just lies in her cot/play mat/change mat staring at the diferent black and white images at the moment and it does on reverse for when shes older got coloured images and thgings to touch and feel on it."

Average Rating:


By kezzaj Verified Reviewer from staffordshire staffordshire on 24/03/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions